Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - M » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

MacDONOUGH Homepage - MacDONOUGH Family of Co. Sligo, IRL

McDONAGH, MacDONOUGH, McDONOUGH, (Mc)MULLEN, (O')ROURKE, WILSON, MacKECHNIE, KEIR.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

MacEACHAIN McCAUGHAN McKAUGHAN McCOIN Genealogy

MacEachain genealogy from 247 AD forward over 600 pages 30 variations of name.

MACFIE Clan Society of America

MACIEJEWSKI / MAJESKI Family

MACKAY of Sawston

Descendants of Stephen and Elizabeth MACKAY of Little Hadham, Hertfordshire, Wittlesford and Sawston, Cambridgeshire.

MACKENZIE Descendants

MACKENZIE'S from Reay, Caithness, Scotland c1780s. Emigrated to Middlesex County, Ontario, Canada 1830s.

MACKISON's World

A place for Mackisons of the world to come together to find common ancestors.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

MacKNEW / McNEW

Descendants of Jeremiah MacKNEW I who emigrated in 1668 to Charles County, MD.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

MACLEOD Genealogy (WikiTree)

MacNAMARA - The Story of an Irish Sept

The origin and history of the MacNAMARAs, first published in 1896.

MACNAMARA Clan Association

Macraes to America! A Brief History of the Clan Macrae

A book for sale on Amazon.com. List of 68 spelling variants of names of Clan MacRae/McRath families by former Clan Historian Cornelia W. Bush, CG, FSA Scot, with information on book of compiled US census records.

Macrander Website

Genealogic and heraldic website of the family Macrander (a.k.a. Langemann).

Mad 4 MULLICANS

Anisah and Mitch's MULLICAN ancestors and related families in Dekalb and Warren Counties, Tennessee, including: ALLEN, BENNETT, HAYES, INGRAM/INGRIM, JONES, and WOMACK Families.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Madden Family History

Information relating to MADDENs worldwide but especially Ireland and Australia, including family trees, bdm records, census and emigration.

MADDIX, MADDOX, MATTIX, MATTOX, MADDOCK, MADDOCKS, MATTEX Family Genealogy

MADDOX DNA Project

Genealogy by genetics is the best addition to Genealogy since the foundation of the Family Tree! Come join MADDOXes (all variations of the name) in this hunt for Ancestors.

MADDUXCousins

Descendants of Alexander MADDOX, born 1613, arrived in Virginia 1635, died 1660. Variant spellings: MADAWG, MADOC, MADOG, MADOX, MADDEAUX, MADDOCKS, MADDOX, MADDUX, MATTIX, MATTOCKS, MATTOX.

MADLUNG

Descendants of Johann Gabriel MADLUNG b. 15 November 1810 in Prussia, Germany. MADLONG.

MAGANN Researcher's Resource Site

A collection of various records such as census, birth, death, etc., for researchers of the name MAGAN, MAGANN, McGANN, and spelling variations. Primarily concentrating on Virginia records. Also includes submitted family trees.