Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - F

Family Line Research from TPCGS

For the Tacoma-Pierce County, Washington area.

Family Lines

Czech professional genealogy research. Professional genealogy in Bohemia, Moravia, Silesia.

Family Passages Genealogy: Peggy Baldwin, Oregon Professional Genealogist

Peggy Baldwin,MLS, has 20 years of genealogical research experience, specializing in Oregon, Oregon Trail, Washington, and Pacific Northwest family history research.

Family Pictures Genealogy

Family Pictures Genealogy in Vermont is owned by family genealogist Ann D. Watson. Located in central Vermont, I have access to the Vermont State Archives, the Vermont Historical Society Leahy Library, U. of Vermont Special Collections, as well as town clerks and local repositories, court houses, and cemeteries. I also offer hand drawn familiy history maps, narrative writing, and photo identification, to complete your family history.

Family Puzzle Solved

Tennessee, Dyer County, Gibson County

Family Record Finder.com :: Peter van Schaik, Family History Research

Genealogical research service for Canada, USA and the Netherlands, Belgium, Indonesia and the British Isles.

Family Research AnSearch

Do you have Scandinavian or North European roots? Family Research AnSearch (Ancestry Search) is a genealogy service that is at your disposal when you want to find out about your roots in Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Denmark, Latvia or Norway. We have many years experience of both genealogy and archives. You can contact us and we will jointly make up a plan of what you want to know about your ancestors in any of these countries. Even Germany may be possible for us as research subject, depending of the parish. AnSearch is located in Esbo, Finland.

Family Roots

Professional genealogical research in Lincolnshire, England.

Family Roots & Related Branches

Swedish professional genealogist offering genealogical research services that suit anyone of Swedish descent who wants to find his/her roots, and/or locate and get in touch with relatives, in Sweden.

Family Searching Service

Dr. Anna L. SEEGEBRECHT from Freiburg/Germany is offering professional services in genealogy. She has decades of experience in searching for information from church records.

Family Sherlock

Family Sherlock is currently concentrating on writing the biography of her great-great-grandmother Anna Ritschard of Oberhofen, Switzerland. Anna had a true immigrant experience with a twist. Stay tuned!

Family Sleuth Genealogist

Where do you start? Perhaps you've already started and have hit a "brick wall" ancestor. Perhaps you've reached a point where there is a mistake or some confusion in your database. How do you sort through all the research opportunities out there? What online service should you use? What software should you use and why is it important that you use a software package? Let me help you sort it all out! Call or message for a free consultation and quote.

Family Sleuth Genealogy Research Services

Obituary and city directory look-ups. Cemetery photography, naturalizations and census records.

Family Storylines

Team of expert genealogists researching family trees in more than 30 countries.

Family Storylines - Expert genealogists researching family trees in more than 30 countries!

Comprehensive expert genealogy research in more than 30 countries worldwide.

Family Threads Genealogy

Specialize in genealogy research for Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll County and Howard County, Maryland. By Ken & Elaine Zimmerman.

Family Traces Genealogical Research

Patricia Hackett Nicola, CGRS. Research for the Seattle and the state of Washington and missing heirs research.

Family Tree 4 Me

Need help researching your family tree? Contact us.

Family Tree Belarus - Genealogy Researches in Belarus

Family Tree Creation

A UK research service for people who want their family tree investigated but do not want to pay overinflated prices.