Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - F

Family History Professional Spain & Portugal Genealogy Research, Mayra Sanchez-Johnson Ancestry Research

Genealogical Research conducted primarily at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City.

Family History Research

Family History Research specializing in Chester County, Pennsylvania research abroad for England and Wales.

Family History Research - USA - Germany

Research by Rick Ortenburger.

Family History Research by Annalies Nutley

Based in Queensland, Annalies provides a professional service of genealogical research in Australia, New Zealand, and the UK. She maintains connections with many professionals in the field and therefore can facilitate research or connections in areas that are out of her range of expertise. Annalies has a passion for uncovering the mysteries of your past and therefore offers discounted research to pensioners and low income families.

Family History Research by Elizabeth LaDouceur, PLCGS

Professional Genealogist. Canadian, US and UK records research.

Family History Research Centre and Consultation Service - Ulster Historical Foundation

Provides a professional and comprehensive service for the six counties of Northern Ireland and the three border counties in the Republic of Ireland. Together these make up the historic province of Ulster.

Family History Research England

Unlocking your English & Welsh family trees. For all your family history, genealogy, family tree and ancestry research needs. Prices range from a $20 hourly rate and packages start from just $175. All work considered from one off look ups to full trees. Sarah Dobby located in Derbyshire, England.

Family History Research in Bedfordshire | Genealogy Research in Bedfordshire

Timothy Saxon, 22 Years professional research and member of A.G.R.A

Family History Research in Derbyshire | Genealogy Research in Derbyshire

Charlie Watson, a professional researcher covering the County of Derbyshire and the whole of the U.K. post 1837.

Family History Research in Essex | Genealogy Research in Essex

Glynis Morris, a professional researcher covering the County of Essex.

Family History Research in Kent | Genealogy Research in Kent

Celia Heritage, a professional researcher covering the County of Kent.

Family History Research in Oxfordshire | Genealogy Research in Oxfordshire

Julian Higman, a professional researcher covering the County of Oxfordshire and the adjacent counties of Berkshire, Gloucestershire (including Bristol), Wiltshire, Northamptonshire, Surrey & Middlesex (including London), Warwickshire (including Birmingham) and Hampshire (including Southampton).

Family History Research in the Southeastern United States

Southeastern Roots. Professional genealogical research for clients, as well as lectures and workshops relative to the states of Alabama, Florida, and Georgia.

Family History Research Kent

Roots-in-Kent. Genealogy/family history research for southeast England.

Family History Research Local records from Shropshire, Staffordshire & the Black Country

Jigsaw Genealogy offers a bespoke

Family History Research on the Isle of Wight, England

Research service on the Isle of Wight.

Family History Research with Yorkshire Kin

Yorkshire family history research. Professional service with 30 years experience. Full research and single assignments.

Family History Researcher - Find Your British Ancestry

Nick Thorne, family history researcher and writer offers those with British ancestry an online English & Welsh family history course. He also provides discreet research into British ancestors.

Family History Researcher UK

Buckhurst Hill, Essex, England.

Family History Trace - Jacqui Orton

Family history research projects undertaken for England, Wales and the Isle of Man, specialising in Manx Genealogy. BMD certificate search and ordering service, also general research, including Parish records and census records for the Isle of Man.