Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - F

Florida State Archives Help

Free lookups and resource search for Florida ancestors in the books, manuscripts and microfilm collections at the State Archives in Tallahassee.

Fluent Genealogy

On-site visits for residents of Lake, McHenry & Cook County, Illinois.

FMO Research - Forensic Genealogy Consulting Firm

Doris Warner, a founding partner at FMO Research, has been researching families for more than 25 years. She approaches the research from every conceivable angle using a mix of traditional records and innovative sources within proven genealogical standards. Doris specializes in kinship determination, unknown or missing heirs and due diligence on estate, insurance, title, trust or unclaimed property.

Footsteps In Time Genealogy Research and Consultant

Genealogy consultant & research: search census records, passenger ship lists, create family tree reports. Located close to Plymouth, MA to help with your Mayflower Research.

For Everything Genealogy - Genealogy Research Services

Research services to help with any areas of research. 40.1 million records worldwide including many countries. Julie Burns, Queensland, Australia.

Forces Reunited - Army, Navy and RAF Friends Reunited

We have the largest database of serving and ex-service personnel. Site run by ex-service personnel.

Forebears Research & Associates

London, Ontario, Canada. Researching and documenting Births, Marriages, Deaths, Burials in Canada, USA, UK and Ireland for 10 years.

Forensic Genealogy Services, LLC

Dee Dee King, CG (sm) provides forensic genealogical services to the legal community, governmental agencies, and in cases with legal implications. Dee Dee King is also the Contract Genealogist for the US Navy Casualty POW/MIA Branch in its effort to identify family members eligible to provide mitochondrial DNA samples (mtDNA), or to identify legal Primary Next of Kin of unaccounted for sailors from World War II, the Korean War, the Cold War, the Vietnam War, through Desert Storm.

Forensic Genealogy USA - probate research in UK & Ireland

Forensic Genealogy USA helps American attorneys, lawyers and heir hunters trace missing beneficiaries in the UK, Ireland and Eastern Europe. It offers a free review of unsolved cases. With a proven track record of tracing people and documents fast, its researchers relish difficult or unusual challenges.

ForensicGenealogist.Pro

Michael S. Ramage, J.D., Certified Genealogist. Locating missing and unknown estate heirs - professionally, legally and ethically.

ForgetMeNot Family Trees

A professional genealogist specialising in Dorset, Hampshire and Wiltshire, UK. AGRA Associate.

Forrest Research - Military and Library Research Service

U.K.

Forrest Research Services

Specializing in Irish and Scots-Irish research in Ulster.

Founding Mothers Genealogy

Going beyond names and dates to tell your family story. Creator of unique genealogy family books. Also available for general genealogy inquiries.

Four Counties Family History

England. Four Counties Family History Research Wiltshire, Gloucestershire, Berkshire, Oxfordshire.

Four Generations Genealogy

J. H. Fonkert, Saint Paul, Minnesota. A board-certified genealogist with experience in Midwest, Dutch, Scandinavian and English family history research.

Four Oaks Genealogy

Linda Newey, a professional genealogist and researcher of family history, helping you discover more about your roots and ancestry. Located in the West Midlands, ideally situated to access the historic counties of Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire and beyond.

fourteeneighteen/research: professional help for British army service records 1914-1918

Research into soldiers of the British Army of 1914-1918.

Fowley Family Tree Research

Comprehensive genealogical research service, whether it is a simple request to obtain a certificate or copy of a document, or to research a whole family tree. Based in South Wales, UK, and offer research focusing (though not exclusively) on this area, from Swansea to the Severn, covering the old Victorian counties of Glamorgan, Monmouthshire (Wales) and Gloucestershire (England).

Francestors.Online

Located in the UK, professional research in French online archives to help English speakers trace their ancestors in France and build the French branch of their family tree.