Category Index
-
The registers of Wath-upon-Dearne, Yorkshire - Internet Archive
Baptisms and burials, 1598-1778, marriages, 1598-1779. From the Internet Archives, a book by Clay, John Williams, 1838-1918, ed.
-
The St. Catherine's Marriage Index
United Kingdom. The St. Catherine's Marriage Index Includes selective transcriptions for South-East England, a complete transcription for the March Quarter of 1849 for all of England & Wales, and an ongoing transcription for the Year 1856.
-
The St. Stephen's by Saltash Parish Records Page
St. Stephen's by Saltash in Cornwall. Parish Register transcripts for baptisms, marriages, burials, etc.
-
theislandwiki - Jerripedia - Family Research
Jerripedia's unique comprehensive online index to church registers of baptisms, marriages and burials in the island's 12 parish churches from the 16th century onwards was launched in October 2012 as an addition to the index of over 30,000 St Helier baptism registrations from 1842 to 1909 which has been on the site since 2010.
-
UKBMD - Births, Marriages, Deaths Indexes & Census transcriptions for the UK, On-Line
Links to web sites that offer on-line transcriptions of UK births, marriages, deaths and censuses.
-
Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places
A collection of births, deaths, and marriages mainly from Birmingham, Aston, and Coventry in north Warwickshire, England.
-
Warwickshire Baptisms and Marriages - Plus a few other places
A collection of parish records for baptisms, marriages and burials in and around Warwickshire.
-
Warwickshire Online Parish Clerks
Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Warwickshire.
-
WebMartin BMD - Search For Your Essex Ancestors
Search the Essex county (England) baptism, marriage and burial parish registers (1538-Present) and the Essex county census returns (1841-1901) for your ancestors.
-
Contains baptisms, marriages, burials of all parish registers for Lanchester, Tanfield, Medomsley, Hunstanworth, Muggleswick, Edmundbyers, Satley, Collierley, Ebchester, Benfieldside, Esh, St. Johns Chapel, Stanhope, Heathery Cleugh, Thornley, Wolsingham, Middleton-in-Teesdale, Eggleston, Forest & Frith, Ryton, Whickham, Chester-le-Street, Witton Gilbert, Winlaton, Stella, Birtley, Pelton -- plus non-conformists.
-
Wiltshire Online Parish Clerks
Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Wiltshire.
-
Wiltshire, Berkshire and Dorset Marriage Licence Bonds - CD
The Wiltshire FHS transcription of Sarum Diocese Marriage Licence Bonds 1609-1837 is now available on CD. This collection of bonds comprises the jurisdictions of the Bishop of Salisbury in Wiltshire and Berkshire and the Dean of Sarum in those counties together with Dorset and Uffculme, Devon. Also included are those of minor jurisdictions within Wiltshire and Berkshire. The total number of bonds transcribed is well over 70,000, and they include many strays from other parts of the country.
-
Yorkshire Births Marriages Deaths - Yorkshire BMD
Online searchable database of births, marriages and deaths from select years and select areas.
