Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - M » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

Clann MAC AODHAGAIN

Centralized site for researching the name Mac AODHAGAIN, EGAN, EAGAN, KEEGAN, Mac EGAN and other variations.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Cornelius McMAHON - First Generation

Descendants of Cornelius McMAHON, born 1816 in Ireland. Settled in Troy, Walworth Co., Wisconsin.

Courtly Lives - The Malcolm Clan

This site links to all my various sites about the Malcolms, including the towns they lived in, census records, and Malcolm family tree and photos.

Cumbrian MONCRIEFFs

A database of the MONCRIEFFs connected with Cumberland and Westmorland counties from the 1750s to 2000. Some old photographs of Workington and its poeple.

Curbow-Montoya Family

A family history website/blog that focuses on: CURBOW; HAM; ATWOOD; GRANTHAM (most of these families are from various southern states

Dan MATNEY and Allied Families

David MADER Family History

History of the David Mader Family in America.

Decendants of James MORRIS

Genealogy of the James MORRIS family.

Descendants of Abraham & Catherine BRAUCHER MONNETT

Of Marion County, Ohio. An update to Orra E. MONNETTE's 1911 book The MONNET Family Geneaology.

Descendants of Alexander McLEAN circa 1765

Alexander McLean who was born in Amulree, Perthshire, Scotland circa 1765.

Descendants Of Andre MORIN and Marguerite MOREAU

Settled in Quebec around 1665 and married in 1670.

Descendants of Delancy MARVIN and Lydia Albert

Descendants of Frederick MILLS and Martha GLASS

Frederick Mills was born in 1810 in Kentucky. Martha Glass was born about 1815 in Garrard County, Kentucky.

Descendants of Gerhardt MOELLENBROCK - MOELLENBROCK Family Genealogy

This family's ancestors immigrated to the US during the mid 1800's from Hannover, Germany.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Descendants of Hector MUNRO

Site containing members of the MUNRO family from Cromarty, Ross and Cromarty, Scotland.

Descendants of Hieronymus MURRI

Hieronymus Murri was born in Switzerland. His descendants settled in Midway, Utah.

Descendants of James MacTAGGART and Nancy COOLEY

Ontario family.

Descendants of James MORGAN

James Morgan was probably born about 1640. He married Anne Hopton.

Descendants of Jean MARTEL

Descendants of Jean MARTEL born Abt. 1587 in Dauphine, France.

Descendants of John McAFEE, Sr.

Descendants of John McAFEE Sr. of Scotland and Co. Armagh, Ireland who settled in Mercer Co., Kentucky in the latter 1700s.