Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - H » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

HANDSAKER Home Page

This is a study of the Handsaker family from various parts of the world.

HANDSPIKER / HANSELPACKER Genealogy

HENSELBEKKER, HANDLESPIKER, HENSILPACKER, HANDELSPIKER, etc. Most entries are from those now or once residing in Digby County, NS, Canada.

HANDWERK Family Research in Germany

Hantwerck; Handwercker; Handtwerck; Handwerk and Handwerg.

HANKEL Genealogy

Descendants of Herman HANKEL, b. 1817, Germany. His family immigrated to the U.S. between 1855 and 1863.

Hankinson Online: An Online Resource for Hankinson Genealogy

Hankinson Online is an online genealogy resource for Hankinson Genealogy. The goal is to group all and everything pertaining to the Hankinson family into one easy site for convenience and to also make interactions between different lineages simpler.

HANKS Family Chronicles

Hanks Family Chronicles - the early years Ancestors/descendants of Abraham Lincoln by Barbara A. Baber. 200 page hard bound book about the early Hanks '1600-1800''s Copies of original documents: Wills, Deeds, Land Grants, Maps, Lists of Revolutionary War Soldiers, Civil War Soldiers, Indian Wars, War of 1812, Hanks Census Records, Lots of Pictures (color and black and white)and more.

HANKS Family History

HANKS history and resources in England, Australia and USA.

HANKS Family Homestead

HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward

HANKS Family of Virginia and Westward by Adin Baber is being reprinted in 1999 by his daughter Nancy Baber McNeill. Valuable HANKS family reference book.

HANLON Homepage: HANLON & O'HANLON Genealogy

Origins of the name in Ireland. Irish cemetery transcriptions and headstone photographs. Irish census records. HANLON immigration records to the US. Includes variants of the name: HANDLON, HANLEN, etc.

HANNEBAUM Family Master SiteMap

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

HANRAHAN Family Tree

Descendants of Michael HANRAHAN and Margaret CUNNINGHAM, Moyvane, Co. Kerry. They had 7 children between 1856 and 1876: John, William, Michael (Ireland), Johanna, James, Ellen and Jane (Australia).

Happekotte Happenings

A blog about the ancestors and descendants of Ralph HAPPEKOTTE and Edna SHEPHERD. Other surnames are WALFORD, JASPER, EPPING, KREITZ, KLAUS, DAVIS, JENKINS, PERCY, TOMPKINS, TULEY, LAKINS, and WEAVER. The places these ancestors are associated with are Quincy, Adams Co., Illinois, LaGrange, Lewis Co., Missouri, Knoxville, White, and DeKalb Counties, Tennessee, Amherst Co., Virginia, Nelson, Rockcastle, and Monroe Counties, Kentucky.

HARBERT Family Home Page

This home page is to provide information on the genealogy of HARBERT and related West Virginia families and to promote an exchange of information to expand the known descendants of Thomas Harbert, born 1734.

HARBOUR Light Newsletter

Quarterly newsletter dedicated to the Harbour/Harber and other variation surnames.

HARBOURNE Home Page

HARBOURNE, HARBORNE, HARBORN...Ireland, England, Canade, United States and Australia.

Hardcastle Family Bible

This bible contains the birth, marriage, and death records of the descendants of James Robert Hardcastle.

HARDESTY Hangout

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

HARDIN Genealogy - WikiTree

HARDING Family Genealogy

Swanton Morley, Norfolk- Circa 1675 to 1768.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]