Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - H » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

Hairell Family

Searching the Hairell side of my family. Ludy F. & Emma Barrong Hairell, Morris Sas,.

HAIRSTON Family History and Genealogy

History and genealogy for the descendants of Peter Hairston, pictures of homes built prior to 1776. Slavery family had around 50 plantations. JEB Stuart, Gen George Hairston, Gen. Jubal Early and family was one of the wealthiest in 1776 and one of the first to fight the British.

HAKMILLER Genealogy (WikiTree)

HALE Family Genealogy

Research into the name HALE in England and Wales. With thousands of entries from census returns, parish registers etc. Help pages, forum, origin of the name and much more.

HALE Family History Web Site

Genealogical research of HALE in Gloucestershire, Bristol & Somerset and Monmouthshire, UK.

HALE Genealogy

Descendants of John HALE, Revolutionary War soldier, born 1753.

HALE Roots Home Page

Single surname study for the surname HALE. Various spellings include, HALE, HAIL, HAILE, HEALE, HALES, HAYLE. Origin of the surname, marriage, birth and death records, famous Hale's in history, queries, lineages, wills, chatroom, picture album, message board, search engine, reunions and much more.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

HALEY Surname Discussion List

HALL Family Genealogy

Features the full text biographies of numerous individuals and families with the HALL family surname in Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Tennessee. These biographies were extracted from a wide variety of scarce and early county history and biographical volumes.

HALL Family Genealogy - New Zealand Homepage

New Zealand descendants of William HALL, born 16 June 1828 Clapham, England, UK.

HALL Family Queries & Messages

Message board.

HALL Genealogy

Direct line of Edward Hall born 1611, Henbury, Gloucestershire, England who came to Plymouth , Massachusetts in 1636 and died in Rehoboth, Massachusetts, 27 November 1670.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

HALL Genealogy - WikiTree

HALL Surname Page

This page is dedicated to those researching the surname HALL, in all locations. Over 200 researchers are listed.

HALLAM Family

Genealogy of HALLAM including WILSON, CRISP & LANE.

HALLAM Family Genealogy

The origin, meaning, and evolution of the Hallam family name. The location of the lost village of Hallam, Hallam heraldry, and the real Hallam coat of arms.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

HALLEUX.org

17 generations of the HALLEUX family from 1500 and the Belgian villages carrying that name [in French].

HALSEY Family Resource Page

HALTERMAN Hollow

Halterman, Halderman, Haltiman, Haldeman.

HAM Country

HAM Surname in France prior to 1700. HAM Surname in England 1150 to 1720. HAM Surname in Virginia (USA) 1621 to 1830. HAM Surname in AL, KY, NC, SC, TN prior to 1850.