Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Access Genealogy - Missouri Census Records
Census links for online census research.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ron V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. Missouri Census, 1830-70 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: Ancestry.com Operations Inc, 1999. Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
Missouri State Census Collection, 1844-1881
Original source: Missouri State Censuses. Jefferson City, MO, USA: Missouri State Archives.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com Wiki - Census Records for Missouri
This entry was originally written by Marsha Hoffman Rising CG, FUGA, FASG, and Pamela Boyer Porter, CGRS, CGL for Red Book: American State, County, and Town Sources. This wiki is a free service of Ancestry.com.
-
Archives.com - Search For Missouri Census Records
$
Use Archives.com with a FREE 7-day membership and search over 2.1 billion records. Pay-for-use after the seven day free trial.
-
Census Project (USGenWeb) - Missouri
This site lists where volunteers are needed for transcription. The state pages give both links where there are censuses that need to be transcribed and links to completed transcriptions.
-
FamilySearch - Missouri State and Territorial Census Records, 1732-1933
FREE
Index and digital images of extant state and territorial censuses for early counties in Missouri. This collection includes records from the Missouri State Archives and from FamilySearch. Images and index data will be added to this collection as they become available.
-
FamilySearch - Missouri, State and Territorial Census Records, 1732-1933
FREE
Index and digital images of extant state and territorial censuses for early counties in Missouri. This collection includes records from the Missouri State Archives and from FamilySearch. Images and index data will be added to this collection as they become available.
