Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - T » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

TROTT One-Name Research Group

Worldwide one-name study, registered with the GOONS, for anyone tracing TROTT, TRATT, TRETT, TREAT and variants.

Troughton Family Genealogy

Troughton family from Westmorland England from 1680,other surnames include: Barrow Robonson,Hoggart,Falloon.

TROUT

Descendants of Michael TROUT b. 11 April 1816 in Virginia.

TROUTNER Family History

TROUTNER family line going back to Pike County, Illinois.

TROWBRIDGE - The Family of Cheryl TROWBRIDGE-Miller

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

TROYKA Family Central

Descendants of Frances and Albert TROJKA (TROYKA, TROIKA).
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

TRUDE Family Genealogy

TRUDE or DeTRUDE in America and Canada.

TRUDELL Family Genealogy

A collection of documents, photos, and information about the descendants of Francis TRUDELL and Mary Iciyapewin. This is a Dakota Indian family, primarily from Minnesota, Nebraska, and South Dakota.

TRUEBLOOD

Contains the contents of the book The TRUEBLOOD Family in America by Bula TRUEBLOOD Watson, copyright 1964. Also any and all updates submitted to Donna BEELER, Bula's granddaughter.

Truelove Family Homepage - The Truelove Family of Wake, Harnett & Cumberland Counties, North Carolina, USA

My four primary family groups are Truelove/Trulove, Weathers/Weather/Wethers, Tutor/Tudor, Brown/Browne. I would appreciate additions and corrections. The website is somewhat our of syn with my database, but will be updated soon.

TRULOCK Enterprises

TRUMAN Family Chronology; Containing Possible Connections to the Family of Peter TRUMAN the Loyalist

Peter TRUMAN of Alburgh, Grand Isle, Vermont. Includes MOTT, LATHAM, TRUMAN, BARNUM, BROUWER, HARING, WAIT and more.

TRUSLER / TRUSLOW Surname Home Page

TSCHOPPs.Com: TSCHOPPs Genealogy

Tschopp genealogy with information from Tschopp and St. Peters Cemeteries.

TUCKER Family Association

The TUCKER surname and variations including TUCK, TUCH, TULKER, TOOKER, TUCKERMAN, etc. worldwide. Includes genealogies, records, a query board, and other various information such as census, marriage and death records which would be of interest to researchers.

TUCKER Genealogy

Desendants of John TUCKER and Martha Patsy BUNTON.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

TUDDENHAM Home

World TUDDENHAM Family Project - Collecting information about the Tuddenham's around the world, BMD indexes, history, statistics and more.

TULLIS Genealogy

A repository for information about any of our TULLIS ancestors which other family tree researchers might find interesting or useful. Examples include compiled genealogies, obituaries, Bible records, census records, and photos. Also includes links to an archive of the TULLIS Tracer newsletter (1975-1981).

Tulloh Family Reunion

The first Tullohs arrived in Australia from Scotland over 172 years ago.

TULLY (FamilyTreeDNA)

Y-DNA project for TULLY and similar spellings-TULLEY, TULEY, TOOLEY, TOLLEY, TILLEY.