Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - T » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

TITTENSOR One-Name Study

TITTENSOR One-Name study. Interested in all Tittensor family members world wide.

TITTENSOR One-Name Study Homepage

TITUS Family Genealogy

This is a web page based upon a one-name study of the Titus name in North America, including nominal indexes of the English, Dutch and German lines, plus transcriptions of Titus names from all of the US census records from 1790 to 1930. Also included are transcripts of hundreds of Titus obituaries.

Toadvine Genealogy - WikiTree

Nicholas TOADVINE from Guernsey Island to Maryland in approx. 1675.

TOBIN Genealogy - WikiTree

TOLLASSY Family

Descendants of Joannes TOLLASSY, a noble from Szepes County, Hungary, which is now Spis County, Slovakia. JAGERSKI, PODRACZKY, PODRASKY, STANISLAW, STANISLAZ, SZUMANSKI, SUMANSKY, YAGERSKY, KRISSPINSZKY, KRISPINSKY, KRISPIN and many more.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

TOLLES in America

A book for sale that contains about 4,500 names and more than 1,500 Tolles (and some related Toles).

TOMBERLIN and Related Families in Southern Georgia

Primarily the descendants of John TOMBERLIN (1774-1854) of Irwin County, Georgia. John Tomberlin settled in Georgia about 1790 in Burke, Wilkinson, and finally Irwin County (1832). He was a veteran of the War of 1812 and a prominent citizen and landowner in southern Georgia. Related surnames include PAULK, HARPER, LOTT, FLETCHER, and others.

TOMBLESON Genealogical Site

Descendants of Thomas Walter Tombleson born 1830 in England. England and New Zealand.

TOMKINSON Family History

TOMKINSON wills, parish records, property records and census records, family trees and TOMKINSON researchers, eminent TOMKINSONS and family portraits.

TONE Family.com

Dedicated to members of the TONE family where ever they may be.

TONEY Genealogy Exchange

TONG / TONGE / TONGUE

Origin of surname, UK distribution, Lancashire, Bolton and Middleton, maps, photographs and articles.

TONSINGnet

TONSING surname and its roots.

TOOTHAKER Genealogy, 7 Generations of TOOTHAKERs in America

Genealogy of family from Roger Toothaker(b1612), who came to Plymouth in 1635.

TOPPER Tree: Home

Documenting the history of TOPPERS in America.

TORGERSON Times Genealogy Website

Descendents of Henry and Beret (HAUGEN) TORGERSON who settled in Crawford County, Wisconsin.

TORRENS / TORRANCE / TORRENCE Family

TORREY Genealogy

Thousands of surnames linked to the TORREY name.

TOTTY Roots Master Index

TOTTY, TOTTEY, TOTY, TOTTIE, TOLLY, TODDY, TODY and varient spellings.