Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - O » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

O'REILLY/RILEY Family

Descendants of Barnabas O'REILLY and Anna Marie FERREE of south central Pennsylvania.

O'ROURKE Genealogy - WikiTree

O'ROURKE Genealogy and History

A central site for connecting researchers of the O'RUAIRC Clan, including the families of O'RORKE, O'ROURKE, O'ROARKE, O'ROURK, ROARKE, RORKE, ROURKE, RUARK, ROARK, ROURK, etc.

O'SHEA Clan Homepage

O'Shea Clan Society set up to help O'Sheas and variant surnames with their family history. There is also an O'Shea yDNA Project.

O*T*RIDGE Genealogy

Website for a One-name Study of the O*T*RIDGE family, including OTRIDGE, OATRIDGE, OTTRIDGE and related variations (but not OUTRIDGE).

OAKES Genealogy

Descendants of John OAKES born 1771, died 12-11-1848, Waterville, Lamoille Co., Vermont.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

OATMAN Links Information Page

Monthly e-mail newsletter for the OATMAN surname, edited by Larry L. Oatman. Past issues archived on this site.

OCHS Genealogy (WikiTree)

ODEA home page

Home Page of Clan UA D

ODELL/ODLE Family

Descendants of THOMAS ODELL and SARAH (RIDGELY) BREWER of Maryland, Ohio, and Indiana.

ODELLs - The World's Greatest

ODELL and its variants - O'DELL, OADDLE, ODLE, OADLE, ODILL, WODLE, WODHULL, WODELL, WOODELL.

ODELLs: Lost & Found (FamilySearch Catalog)

ODELL, O'DELL, ODLE. Odells: lost and found : a quarterly newsletter devoted to research of the Odell, O'Dell, Odle surnames.

ODOM Genealogy, Greenville Co., S.C.

Related families in Greenville Co., S.C. ODOM, ODAM, CANNADA, TAYLOR, BROWN, LOFTIS, ROBERTS, MARTIN, DILL, MOON, HOWELL and many more.

ODOM Oracle

Odom Oracle by: Sherrie Paty Barber. Odom Oracle follows six generations of the James W. and Mary Crisp Odom family spanning across America from Tennessee in 1815 to post World War I years. Category/Subject: FAMILY & RELATIONSHIPS / General Odom Oracle chronicles six generations of the James W. and Mary Crisp Odom family from 1811-1925. By James

OELKEs Around Cook County, IL

A genealogy page for the surname OELKE in and around Cook County, Illinois.

OFFICER Surname Census Extracts

Attempts to transcribe ALL occurrences of the OFFICER surname in the US and state census records.

OFFLEY Family Society

OFFRINGA Familytree with more than 3,000 Offringa's

From Dick OFFRINGA in Emmeloord, Netherlands.

OGASAWARA Clan Genealogy

Genealogical information of the descendants of Ogasawara Jiro Nagakiyo (1163- 1242) who descended from the 56th Japanese emperor, Emperor Seiwa (849 - 880).
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

OGBOURNE Chronicles

Historical & Genealogical Information relating to the names of OGBOURNE, OGBORNE, OGBORN, OGBURN.