Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - H » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

The HARRIMAN Family Association

An association of the descendants of Leonard and John HARRIMAN, immigrants to Rowley Massachusetts, c. 1638, including surname variations: HERRIMAN, HARIMAN, HERIMAN, etc.

The HARRISON Genealogy Repository Updated

The HARROD Family Page

Descendants of James (abt. 1668) and Maria (Kent) Harrod, from Bedfordshire, England in about 1720-1722.

The HARTOG Start

For all descendants of Hartog HARTOG and Marrianne VAN DEN BERGH.

The HARVEY Genealogist / The HARVEY Resource

A surname association that includes Harvy, Harvie, Hervey, Hervy and Hervie.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The HATCHELL page

The HATCLIFFE Family

Ide HADDECLIVE * DE HATCLYF * ATTLYF * HATTECLYF * HATLYFF * HATLEY * HATCLYFFE * HATLEFE * HATLIF * HATCHCLIFFE * HATLIFF * HATCLIFF.

The HAUSFELD family

All German and American members of the HAUSFELD family that is derived from the area of Damme, Lower Saxony (Niedersachsen), Germany. Members of this family emigrated to the USA and settled in Ohio (Auglaize, Hamilton and Mercer Counties) and Indiana. One branch changed the surname to HOUSEFIELD.

The HAVEMANN Family History Center

HAVEMANNs worldwide: queries, photos, wills, deeds, census records, etc. Other surnames include BAUER, BERESFORD, BROWN, CONKLIN, FRAME, HARTUNG, HEAD, MUSTERER, WETZEL, WILLOCK and WINGENDORFF.

The Haviland & de Havilland Genealogy, Heraldry, DNA research and Memorabilia

Genealogy, heraldry, history and research on the HAVILAND family surname.

The HAWKINS and LAWRANCE Families of Middlesex, Hertfordshire and Surrey

Dedicated to the ancestors and descendants of David HAWKINS (1897-1949) and Edith LAWRANCE (1900-1984). Areas covered include Central London (Westminster, Strand, Soho, Bloomsbury) Enfield and Botany Bay and Hertfordshire (Watford, Welwyn, Hertford, St. Albans).

The HAWORTH Association of America

The HEBERT Genealogy Page

The HENNINGER and HENNIGAR Family of Alsace, Pennsylvania and Nova Scotia|Isabel PILKINGTON HENNIGER

A History of the HENNINGER and HENNIGAR families of Alsace, Pennsylvania and Nova Scotia from 1650 to 1911. Other families include ANTHONY, BIGERT, CANNON, DENSMORE, ETTINGER, FUCHS, GINCKINGER, GR

The HENRY Herald

HENRI(E), HENERY, HENRY.

The HENZE Project

HENZE immigration from Germany in 1888.

The Heritage Lady - Andrew HATFIELD (1769 - 1836) & Mary MANN

The Marriage Record(s) of Andrew Hatfield (1769-1836) & his wife Mary MANN.

The HERMON Family

A history of the HERMON family from Berkshire, UK.

The HERNDON Family Research & Genealogy Links Page

A site mainly pertaining to the HERNDON name. This site includes a chat room and message board.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The HERNLEY Family

HOERNLE, HOERNLI, H