Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - B » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

The BOYKETT Family In Australia

A collaboration site for the BOYKETT surname in Australia, including descendants of Thomas Hebbert BOYKETT (1806-1857).

The BOYLE Family Genealogy Home Page

This page is intended to provide access to resources for people interested in the Boyle family name.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The BRADFORDs of Charles City County, Virginia and Some of Their Descendants

Full text version (searchable!) of book published in 1994 telling the story of eleven generations of the BRADFORD family, beginning with Richard BRADFORD who emigrated into VA in about 1652. Other families include: BARKER, BISHOP, CARLISLE, ENGLISH, FULLER, HIGGS, HUDSPETH, MANN, NENNINGER, TAYLOR, TUDOR, WELCH, WIERWILLE, WORLAND and others. Excellent historical information about Charles City County, VA, Granville County NC, Nelson County, KY and Mississippi and Scott County, MO.

The BRADLEE Genealogy and Historical Database

The BRAND Family Home Page

300 years of the Brand family in Fife, Scotland.

The BRANDT Family Tree of NE Missouri, La Grange (Lewis County) including Iowa, Illinois, VA, PA. Quincy

Descendants of Benjamin & Elizabeth BRANDT.

The Brantley Association

The Brantley Association is a family organization dedicated to genealogical research on the Brantly or Brantley surname, primarily throughout the United States, with the goal of connecting the various Brantley lines to our common ancestor, Edward Brantly of 1638. In addition, the Association's goal is to provide members with a central organization to exchange genealogical data on the Brantley family and to preserve records dealing with Brantley persons.

The BRASWELL Family

The Bratt Family History

Family history of the Bratt family in Oakland California. Surnames include: BRATT (Albany, NY, CA), LARRAIN (Chicago, IL), SMITH (VA, MS, CA), CUTTER (MA, CA), HAWKINS (UT, CA), DUNBAR (MA, PA, IL, OR), LUPER (PA, IL, OR), FITHIAN (OH, CA).

The BRATTON Family

A genealogical resource for researchers interested in the BRATTON, BRETTON, BRATON, BRITTON, BRAYTON, BROTTON, BRATTEN, BRATTAN, BRATTIN, BRITTIN & BRATTAIN family tree. Descendants of Andrew Bratton, 1685 of Ireland.

The Braumiller and Brownmiller Families of the United States and Canada

The history and genealogy of the Braumiller, Braunmiller and Brownmiller families in North America.

The BREAKEY Collection

A collection of papers, some with illustrations, of BREAKEY history: horticulture, geography, arms, family histories, name origin, place origin, etc.

The BRECKNOCKs

History of the BRECKNOCK family and their migration from Wales around the world.

The BRICE Family Genealogy Homepage

Devoted to descendants of Edward BRICE who settled County Antrim, Ireland and eventually Fairfield County, SC. Includes additional information on surnames: SIMONTON, BURTON, MILLER, MOORE, WADE, GASTON, and McEWEN.

The BRICKHOUSE Family Association

The BRIDGES-L Census Project

Compilation of BRIDGES/BRIDGER census records 1790-1910.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The BRIERLEY Family History Society

BRIERL(E)Y, BREREL(E)Y, BRYERL(E)Y, BREARL(E)Y, BRERELEGH, BYERL(E)Y, BRAYL(E)Y, BIRL(E)Y, BURL(E)Y, BRIARL(E)Y.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The BRILEY Family Homepage

BRIERLY, BRIARLY, BRYLEY, BRILY, BRALEY.

The Briner Family

Briner-Bryner NewsLetter. A news letter to permanently record a collection of records, stories, and events about a certain branch of the family Breiner, Briner, and/or Bryner.

The BRINGIER Family Home Page and BRINGIER Tomb Association