Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - S

166 Links

Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers

  • Staffordshire Family History Research

    England. Research for hire in parish and census records.

  • Stamboomlab

    Laat uw stamboom uitzoeken of volgt een introductiecursus om zelf direct aan de slag te gaan. Professional genealogical research in the Netherlands.

  • Stefan Rückling Berufsgenealoge

    Genealogical research in Berlin, Brandenburg, Neumark, Pomerania, East Prussia, West Prussia, Silesia, Poland, Lithuania, Bessarabia, Volhynia; emigrants from Brandenburg to Poland and Russia; Jewish research.

  • Stephen Thomas - Family History Researcher UK

    Website for Stephen THOMAS who specializes in breaking down brick walls in UK research. As seen on TV and in the media.

  • Steve`s Family Search Company

    Research service for Brown, Jackson, Jennings, Marion, Monroe, Morgan & Owen counties in Indiana.

  • Sticks Research Agency

    Genealogical and house history research in the UK.

  • Stilman Research

    Company in Latin America devoted to tracing rightful owners of abandoned or unclaimed assets.

  • stlouisgenealogy.com - Missouri Roots

    Patricia Walls Stamm, CGRS, specializing in St. Louis, Missouri, St. Louis Catholic church records and Missouri research.

  • Stone House Historical Research

    Led by Board-certified genealogist Catherine B. W. Desmarais, the professional genealogy team at Stone House Historical Research delivers trusted research results. We specialize in reconstructing hard-to-prove relationships. Results are prepared in fully-documented genealogical research reports or legal affidavits of kinship and due diligence.

  • Stormstrucksire will research one line of your family in aus, uk or us, by a qualified historian for $5, only on fiverr.com

    Get your family history researched by a qualified historian for five dollars? Only on Fiverr...Have you ever wondered about where you come from? Are you descended from royalty or someone more ordinary? A tradesman or a farmer? Were your ancestors famous or infamous? By finding out your family history you can often find out a lot about yourself and why you are the way you are and discover family you never knew you had. I have been researching my own family history for ten years now and know all the tricks to break down that brick wall and discover family secrets.

  • StorySeekers

    A full-service company, located in San Diego, that assists clients publish family histories, memoirs and life histories.

  • Strictly by Name

    Pay-for-use service providing copies of public domain records from Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee.

  • Strictly by Name - Grants, Deeds and Wills

    Copies of public domain records related to genealogy. For Tennessee, Virginia, Georgia, Kentucky, Missouri, South Carolina, and North Carolina.

  • Stringybark Ancestry Genealogy Research Service

    Based in Perth, Western Australia with 12 years experiencer esearching Australian, UK and US based ancestry records online as well as “old school” methods such a microfiche and library based records.

  • Studio Broccoli

    Specializes in the application of certificates and documents of all kinds (State Civil parish, Notary, military, land, etc.) With headquarters in Verona, Bologna and Naples, Studio Heraldic Broccoli also performs research genealogical and heraldic throughout Italy and Abroad, ensuring the utmost professionalism.

  • Study Genealogy

    Study Genealogy is a full-service professional genealogy research service, and are owned by the company Genit AS. We utilize expert research staff in the United States and Norway to provide genealogy research, analysis, consultation, education, translation, and other genealogy services. Our professional genealogists specialize in Norwegian and Norwegian-American Genealogical Research and draw on years of significant education, years of experience, and unparalleled expertise to fulfill your specific research goals.

  • Suffolk Ancestry

    Family and villiage reasearch within the county of Suffolk UK.

Advertisements

Ancestry US

Advertisements