Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with W

Welcome to a Site Dedicated to the Research of the Following Surnames

EASTWOOD, DOOLAN, KIRWAN, MAGENNIS, DONNELLY, DANIELS, MORAN, BAHN, IBBOTSON, DAVIES.

Welcome to Alvin & Sherrie SMITH's Family Trees

VAUGHN/VAUGHAN, WORK, SCOTT, NEWMAN, EVE, TOMS, CAMBRAY, LACY, DAVIS, PARR.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Welcome to Ann's Place on the Web

BAKER, NELLIGAN, THOMAS, METCALF. Also a list of my first families to emmigrate to Victoria, Australia with each entry linked to the First Families 2001 database.

Welcome to Appling County Ancestors

HUTTO, MOCK, RENTZ, CARTER, CRUMMEY.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Welcome to Babs GREEN's Family Trees

MOORES, RO(D)GERS, RUSSELL, WILSON, STICE, GREEN(E), STOKES, PEEK from Rhode Island, North Carolina, Tennessee, Kentucky, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi and Arkansas.

Welcome to BallyDUNN

A genealogy website for the DUNN family of Ontario, Canada and related families. CORCORAN, DIMSON, DUNN, FITZGERALD, FLANAGAN, FRAWLEY, LARUSH, MACKEY, MARRIN, MATHIEU, MORAN, MURPHY, O'REILLY, SHANNAHAN, SHAUGHNESSY, SHAW.

Welcome to Barbara's Family Tree

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Welcome to Barry Cole MATHEWS' Genealogy Homepage

MATHEWS, COLE, DAVIS, LAMBERT are the primary lines traced to pre-Rev. War status.

Welcome to BAXTER Genealogy Web Site

BAXTER, BRANDON, HASTINGS, CARSON, CLIFTON, GONZALES, GOOCH, CALICO.

Welcome to Bill (GAINES)

Afro-Americans Familes who lived in Gloucester, Virginia. GAINES, GREENE, HARRIS, MIDDLETON, SELDON, BLUFORD.

Welcome to Brandon's Home Page

BARRON, CLARK, MCINTYRE, MILLS, WASON, WHITE, BLESSING, STORBO.

Welcome to CAMERONline - Genealogy Homepage of Robert Allan CAMERON

CAMERON, BULLOCH, MORRIS. Information relating to the Mull and Baldernock areas of Scotland.

Welcome to Carol's House

Cemetery Records & Tombstone Pictures; Military Records; Newspaper Notices; numerous areas covered with major emphasis on Neshoba & Newton Co., Mississippi. Families featured (including court & census records): CRENSHAW, BOLER, BOULWARE, REISINGER, ANDREWS, MILLS, WINFIELD, ANDERSON, HAIL, McMILLAN, and many others.

Welcome to Celtic Surnames Research Centre

RYAN, ODWYER, MURPHY, HEFFERNAN, KENNEDY, SULLIVAN, SHEA, BURKE, WALSH, SMITH.

Welcome to Christine KEITEL's New Family History Website

The Walker Family Story tells of the descendants of William and Eleanor Walker of Orchard House, Rottington, Cumberland, England from basically the year 1700 to recent times when the descendants left England and went to Australia, USA and Canada and other far off places. Many surname interests on the site from the counties of Cumberland, Lancashire and Yorkshire in England.

Welcome to CJ's Genealogy Page

Descendants of John, Daniel & Samuel FINCH who emigrated with the Winthrop Fleet.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Welcome to CooksGenWeb

COOK, VANDYNE/VANDINE, TRADER, FANKHAUSER.

Welcome to Cousin's Family Genealogy

WATKINS, BURTON, JOHNSON, PERKINS, MAYO. Familes from Kentucky, Mississippi, Texas and Oklahoma.

Welcome to Cynthia's Place

ACKLEY, BOGAN, SCULL, ADAMS, SOMERS, TOMKIN, STAPLETON, TEMPEST, REED, DUFFY, DAYTON. Family history dating back to the ninth century covering United Kingdom, United States and Europe.

Welcome To Cyrome's World

Family and friends in Arkansas and Los Angeles.