Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with T

Toni's Genealogy Page

My family in Kentucky, Virginia, and North Carolina, including BREWSAUGH, BLEVINS, HARGIS, SHAW, SEXTON, SIZEMORE, STAMPER, JOHNSON, HALE, BEEMAN/BEAMAN, MCGRAW, WEDDINGTON, CALDWELL, ASHBROOK, PENNINGTON, FOGLE.

Tonia's Roots

A family history website. The blog is a narrative record of my journey in searching for and documenting my ancestry. The genealogy database is a pedigree study of my family and includes a wide range of information including surnames, lineage, photos, histories, and much more. Surnames include Kendrick, Hemphill, Roberts, Ward, Butler, Whitener, and many more. Common localities are Murray County, GA; Burke County, NC; McDowell County, NC; Gilmer County, GA; Fannin County, GA; Virginia; Pennsylvania; Maryland.

Tonnie & Ron PLANE's Homepage

PLANE, VAN DER FLIER, HARMAN, COOPER, HANSTRAA, BOON.

Tony & Rebecca TEAGUE's Web Page

BLUNDELL, DOWNEY, ELMS, HO(L)MEWOOD, POBGEE, SMART, TEAGUE & TULLOCH families of U.K., Australia & New Zealand.

Tony and JoAnn's Genealogy Page

DESTROMP, DESTRAMPES, FRAMPTON, NICOLETTI, VANDERBRINK.

Tony BELLOWS Home Page

FALLA family in Guernsey. BELLOWS, CORBIN, GODFRAY, JEPSON, LE CORNU, LE MARQUAND, LE POIDEVIN, LE PREVOST, MAHY, MARTIN, PALLOT, SAVIDENT, SHEPARD, WILLIAMS.

Tony HAMMOND's Web Page

HAMMOND, SWAYNE.

Tony HOFSTEE's Home Page

NEEF, HOFSTEE and VAN DER DUIM families in the Netherlands. Also pedigrees of the HOFSTEE, KRAMER, OOSTERS, GEENSEN, DE BLIECK families.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Tony LEIKER's Home Page

Research on families from the Volga village of Mariental, Russia.

Tony TRIOLO's Genealogical Web Site

Includes primary surnames: TRIOLO, RUSSELL, and HEISS and many, many colateral lines.

Tonys Genealogy

Click on "My Family Tree" in the menu bar to see tree information. Some Surnames in my tree are MATHEWS, FLEENER, MURDOCK, CRAFT, JOHNSON, BRADY, SASSEEN, RAY, BARTON.

Too Many Branches

Ties to Canada, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Prussia, Russia, Scotland and Switzerland. WHITENTON, TANNER, GOULD, CHAPEL, BALLARD, HASLETT, BEALS, BRAY, STURGEON, BOLLERT.

Tooley and Allied Families

Tooley and Allied Families Genealogy specializing in New England Colonial American Ancestry, including US and Canadian vital records, Barbour Collection, state and census records, Cemetery transcriptions, etc.

Tooley and Burden Family

Surnames are TOOLEY, BURDEN, HAVEN, SMITH, KING, SAMPSON, PHELPS, CHILDERS, EMBRY, JOHNSON, MARTIN, HOWERTON, KEITH, WHITAKER, PIRTLE, DOCKERY, DUVALL, EVANS, LINDSAY, CAGLE, POTTS, HAWES, WILSON. Most are from Butler County, Ohio County, Muhlenberg County, and Grayson County Kentucky.

TOOMER Family Home Page

This site was created to celebrate the history of the Bertha WALKER (1890-1955) and Henry TOOMER (1877-1950) family of Berlin, NJ. Their story includes the following locales: Perry, Houston Co., GA, Jacksonville and Tallahassee, FL, Philadelphia, PA, and Berlin, NJ.

TOOMEYs and Relations: Listowel Ireland and Beyond

TOOMEYs and related families. Limerick Ireland London and world wide. O'CONNELL, MARTINDALE, ROBINS, RYAN, BRACKLEY, THOMPSON.

TOON / BURCH Genealogy Database

BALLARD, BOARMAN, BRIGHT, BUCKMAN, BURCH, BURGESS, CARRICO, CASH, CISSELL, COURTNEY, CURTSINGER, ELDER, ELLEGOOD, ELLIOTT, GOATLEY, HAYDEN, HIGDON, HOBBS, LANHAM, PIERCEALL, RILEY, THOMAS, THOMPSON, TOON, WILLETT, WILSON.

TOOPS Family Genealogy Page

TOOPS, SAVULA, SHANNON, BOONE and many other surnames.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Tor Kviens side

Sogn og Fjordane, Norway - Nordfjord families, and emigrants from Nordfjord.

TORCHIA Family

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]