Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with M

1055 Links

Resources that are published by individuals who are sharing their own personal research with others online. These presentations of personal research can include web sites, blogs, some wikis, Facebook pages, eBooks, family trees stored on commercial services, etc.

  • My Genealogy Page-SHIPMAN

    SHIPMAN, BABB, SMITH, KISER, COTHERN, CHAPPELL, KINSEY. Mostly in Texas, Arkansas, and Tennessee.

  • My Genealogy Pages

    BRODER, DOYLE, DUNN, GRAVES, HAMILTON, JONES, JORDAN, MISENER, STRIKER, WEST. Primarily in Canada (Ontario & BC).

  • My Genealogy Projects

    Genealogies of families from Hawaii. ANO, FERN, HAIKU, MAHAULU, SILVA, SMITH, WOOD.

  • My Genealogy Site

    SPEED, HUBBARD, CASTLEDINE, SIMS, THORPE, WEBSTER, PARKIN, PERKINS, BURTON, ANTHONY lines of Cottesmore (RUT), Spalding (LIN), Codnor & Heanor (DBY), Ashbourne (DBY) and Derby (DBY). All lines are UK centered.

  • My Genealogy Web Site

    McCOY, HUBBLE, BOLDING, BROADAWAY, NELMS, WEBB, ROSCO, WISE.

  • My Genealogy!

    BERLEY, BERLOWTIZ, FOX, FUCHS, SCHILLER, WALLMAN, KAPLAN, KRAMER, BLUM, BUMBLE.

  • My German-Irish Roots Home Page

    SPIEKER, KUHLMAN, FRUEND, RECKER, GAYNOR, LEOPOLD, ROOF, MAHER, BROWN, KELLY.

  • My German/Prussian/Pomeranian Ancestry

    Research on German surnames: ZASTROW(E), ROSENTRETER, SCHERF, HOLLAND, KINDERMAN, FOSE and more. Surname list, relationship information and GEDCOM file available for download.
    [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

  • My Germanic Ancestors of Western Douglas County

    Specific to Western Douglas County, Nebraska and to those Germans who settled there. LABS, PROCHNOW, KLABUNDE, KOBS, FUHRMAN, PETERSEN, REICH, VILLWOK, REINKE, PAASCH, DAMITZ, BINNIX.

  • My Grandparents' Page

    My grandparents' trip before and after they left Greece/Syria and arrived in America (early 1900s). Surnames: TOLIAS, MARATHAS, THOMAS/TONNOUS, HULLUL.
    [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

  • My HAYDEN, QUIRK and FROST Family History

    Descendants of my 4th great grandfather, John QUIRK as well as my 2nd great grandfather, Charles FROST.

  • My Heritage

    AMICK, ANDERSON, BLACK, DANFORD, FRANCKLOW, GRAF, GROESCHEL, HARRIS, KUBITZ, LOWKE, RICHBOURG, ROBERTSON, SANDEL, WILLS.

  • My Heritage - The Genealogy of Katherine BILLINGS PALMER

    BILLINGS, Cornwall, UK; PALMER, Virginia; BROMELL, Sutcliffe, Devonshire, UK; BERTRAND, Ohio, Michigan, Quebec; LANG and LAWLOR, County Kerry, Ireland; SCHMACHTENBERGER, Maryland, Ohio, Indiana; RUSHTON, Lancashire, UK; WATSON, New Deer, Aberdeen, Scotland; OBEROWSKI; and OSTRANDER. Most of these families settled in Michigan and Canada. Includes gedcoms, pictures, census records, obituaries, genealogy links.

  • my Heritage Happens

    Blogging to help find mine. Family names I am researching are: FLEMING, HARDING, LAGORIO, LUNDBERG, MCGUIRE, MINER, PALMER, TEBALDI, WESTBY.

  • My Hobbies

    WINNIE, MOORE, GILBERT, COOPER, VAN ANTWERP.
    [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

  • My HOBBS Ancestors

    My HOBBS ancestors going back to 1586AD (UK > NZ > IRE > US).
    [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

  • My Home Page

    LORENZ, FRENCH.
    [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

  • My Home Page

    Research back to the late 1700s. WATERMAN & FOGDEN. The FOGDEN line started life as GARSIDE.

  • My Home Page

    COBURN Family Tree from Dungooley, Ireland from 1882 to 2003.

Advertisements

Advertisements