Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with H

Het Geslacht Nolthenius (Tutein Nolthenius)

NOLTHENIUS, NOLTENIUS, TUTEIN, TUTEIN NOLTHENIUS.

Het Markelosche geslacht Vedders

Genealogical site of the Dutch family Vedders from Markelo with links to Heerde, Neede and Grand Rapids MI.

Het Peilglas

PEGEL, GLASBERGEN, GORTER, AUKES, RUIGROK, PRAKKEN, RUESCHER, living in the Netherlands.

HEWITT - BARKER Genealogy & Allied Families

HEWITT, BARKER, PREWITT, EASTON, CARTER, WICKHAM, CLIFTON, DURKAN, KING, FLAGG.

HEWITT Family and Others

HEWITT family of Stonington, Connecticut and related families.

HEWLETT ROUSSEL BEUZEVILLE Family Home Page

Hickengrund - Historie und Genealogy

Families in Hessen-Nassau, Haiger and the South of Westphalen. History about the Revolution in this area, emigration to the new World and traditon and the life of the Hicken.

HICKMOTT New Zealand

HICKMOTTs in New Zealand and links to general HICKMOTT families in Kent, Sussex, Australia, Canada, United States, South Africa.

HICKOK Genealogy

HICKOK with other family surnames included.

HICKS Genealogy

Also DAILEY, GRAY, HEDDLESTEN, HOSKINS, MARKLE, SPARROWGROVE, and TOMER.

HICKS Genealogy in West Virginia, Virginia, Kentucky and Illinois

Online birth, death, marriage, military, land, and census records for HICKS and other miscellaneous surnames living in West Virginia, Virginia, Kentucky and Illinois. WRIGHT, HINTON, THOMPSON, LINTHICUM, STROLE and PRINTZ.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Higginbottom Home Page

CHELL, HARRISON, HANCOCK, DEAN, WOODHOUSE, BRUNT, FLETCHER and JONES.

HIGHAM-YARD Family of New Jersey

Also HOLLOWAY, RULON, GRIBBIN, INNES, VAVRA, KEEGAN, HOWLAND, ALLEN. Mercer, Hunterdon and Burlington counties in New Jersey; Cheshire (Stockport) England are main locales.

Highland HomePage - Genealogy of Pioneer Families of Eastern Kentucky and Southwest Virginia

HALL, FRANKLIN, COMBS, CAUDILL, MULLINS, Appalachia, Kentucky, Virginia, Letcher County, Kentucky; Floyd County, Kentucky; Perry County, Kentucky; Pike County, Kentucky; Wise County, Virginia; Russell County, Virginia; Scott County, Virginia; Pound Gap.

HIGHTOWER Family Genealogical Database

HIGHTOWER, PROCK, LONG, BRATTON, ADAMS, McKEEL, BROWN, BRANNON, HAMM, GOOCH.

Hilary's Pages

This is the history of the BELTON, SALTHOUSE, BRAIDWOOD, RALSTON and ELLERY families, mainly from the North West of England and North Wales; also the BELTON, HARTIGAN, DOOLEY, LONGDON, McNALLY, and KENNY families from the North West and Midlands of England and from Ireland.

HILL ~ LAMKIN Ancestors

ANGLES/ARGLES/ARGYLE, BALEY/BAILEY, BARROW, BURTON, HILL, LAKE, LAMKIN, LASHLEY, LOVE, MARTIN.

HILL Research

HILLPOT Family Genealogy

Family, Bucks County, Pennsylvania. Tombstones, cemetery lists and Bucks County, Pennsylvania Intelligencer obituary index, etc.

HILLS Family History Page

HILLS, AGG and CATTLEY ancestors.