Italy / Italia » Locality Specific

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• A Guide to the Abruzzo Region, Italy

• Abruzzo, Italy Genealogy - Abruzzo Genealogy Project v25

  Extensive genealogy of the Abruzzo region in Italy. More than 80,000 names.

• Abstractions of the Indexes to the Civil Records of Polizzi Generosa and Isnello, Italy

  Transcriptions of the vital record indices from Polizzi Generosa and Isnello, Sicily, Italy. Research services offered.

• Aeolian Genealogy

  Lipari, Salina, Filicudi, Alicudi, Vulcano, Stromboli & Panarea.

• Aeolian Genealogy (Facebook)

  Aeolian Genealogy page on Facebook. Lipari, Salina, Filicudi, Alicudi, Vulcano, Stromboli & Panarea.

• APELLIDOS ITALIANOS - Genealog

  Italian Last names in South America, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Venezuela.

• Associazione Ametegis CeDSEAM - Mattie (TO)

  Genealogical database of Mattie and Meana di Susa in the Torino province of Italy. Includes some information about ancestors from the surrounding villages.

• Barga Genealogy Research Group

  The Barga Genealogy Research Group is comprised of a small group of genealogists researching their ancestors in the town of Barga, (Lucca) Italy. We currently have over 30 members from all over the world and would like to you to join as well and benefit from all the records compiled so far and with new records coming soon.

• Bari Ancestors

  What began as a search for my ancestors from Sannicandro and Loseto grew into a much larger collection of over 100,000 people who originated from every commune in Bari Province. Source records range from Italian church records dating back to 1576, Italian Civil records from most communes in Bari Province dating back to 1809 all the way up to U.S. State and Federal Records. Many of those who came to the U.S. are included with links to their ship manifests, census records, naturalization records and other records from their lives in the U.S.

• Benvenuto a Lettomanoppello e Roccamorice

  History and pictures of Lettomanoppello and Roccamorice and the area in the Province of Pescara, Region of Abruzzo, Italy. Also surname list ,stories and nicknames for these 2 towns.

• Calabria Exchange

  Contains images and extractions of vital records for various towns in the province of Reggio Calabria.

• Calabrian Genealogy

  Genealogy specific to the Calabrian region of Italy. Current highlighted towns include San Fili, Montalto Uffugo, Paola in Cosenza Province and Cortale in Catanzaro Province. Includes the history, culture and other information about Calabria and other information useful for genealogy research. Surnames currently highlighted include NAPOLITANO, SCRUGLI MAIOULO, MAIOLA, BERTUCA.

• Calitrian Connections

  Italian Genealogy on the town of Calitri, province of Avellino.

• Calvello Italy Genealogy

  Calvello, Italy family history and genealogy. Birth, marriage, and death records of families from Calvello, abstracted data translated to English.

• Capronno

  History of Capronno, hamlet of Angera in Lombardy. Information on emigrants in the USA.

• Chicago Italian Genealogy Resources

• Chicago's Italians Genealogy Information Station

  Illinois. Chicago Italian genealogy and history train ride around Chicago. Each station contains information about resources, availability and neighborhood histories.

• Contessa Entellina, Palermo, Sicily

  Records and family information of the town of Contessa Entellina, Palermo, Sicily, Italy. Find ancestors and immigrants. SCHIRO, CLESI, CHETTA, LIUZZA, MUSACCHIA, MUSTACCHIA, SCIAMBRA, TORTORICI, MONTELEONE, MONTALBANO.

• Cosenza Exchange

  Hosts extractions of civil records linked to a copy of the actual record for towns in Cosenza Province, Calabria, Italy.

• Families from Marano Marchesato, Cosenza, Calabria, Italia

  Site to collect and present genealogical and historical information about the town of Marano Marchesato in the province of Cosenza, region of Calabria, Italy.