Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Censuses
Census images available by subscription:
-
FamilySearch - Guam Judicial, Land, Obituaries, and Census Records, 1712-2000
FREE
This collection consists of images of census records, judicial records, land records, and obituaries. The original records are located at the Micronesia Area Research Center, University of Guam. Only the obituaries (1970-2000) are currently included in the index for this collection.
-
FamilySearch - Guam, Land Records, 1898-1964
FREE
Images of miscellaneous land records from the Department of Land Management, Hag
-
FamilySearch - Guam, Passenger and Crew Lists, 1947-1952
FREE
This collection contains at Passenger and Crew Lists of Vessels Departing the Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands for Arrival at Guam, 1947-1952, and Related Records. Most of the passengers and crew were Rotanese, Saipanese, Tinianese although there were some U.S. citizens and Guamanians. The records are disarranged and correspond with NARA publication M1778.
-
From the FamilySearch web site, an online catalog to the holdings of Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah. Microfilm loans can be ordered and then sent to your local Family History Center.
-
Geographic Names Information System (GNIS)
Provides cemetery location information.
-
We are a subgroup of North America Settlers GEDMATCH GROUP. This is a private group for individuals who are interested in communicating with Guam distant cousins from all over the world. We love to share... we love to help. We are here to solve family tree walls.
-
-
National Archives at San Francisco
Records for northern and central California, Hawaii, Nevada except Clark County, American Samoa, Guam, former Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands. Also include records of U.S. Navy bases on foreign territory in the Pacific and Far East.
-
-
Perry-Castañeda Library Map Collection
From the University of Texas at Austin.
-
Links to the web sites of various levels of judicial courts.
