Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Access Genealogy - Colorado Census Records
Census links for online census research.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Original source: Original data: National Archives and Records Administration. Schedules of the Colorado State Census, 1885. Washington, D.C.: National Archives and Records Administration. M158, 8 rolls.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com Wiki - Census Records for Colorado
This entry was originally written by Birdie Monk Holsclaw and Marsha Hoffman Rising CG, FUGA, FASG for Red Book: American State, County, and Town Sources. This wiki is a free service of Ancestry.com.
-
Census Project (USGenWeb) - Colorado
This site lists where volunteers are needed for transcription. The state pages give both links where there are censuses that need to be transcribed and links to completed transcriptions.
-
-
Free Census Project (USGenWeb) - Colorado Online Inventory
Lists the completed transcriptions currently online, updated weekly. Copies of these transcriptions are placed in the USGenWeb Archives.
-
My Free Census - Search Free Colorado Census Records Online
Online in an easy to use census directory.
-
-
-
The USGenWeb Census Project - Colorado County Index
The US census data on this site was transcribed and proofread by USGenWeb Census Project volunteers.
