Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
1774 Rhode Island Colonial Census | Genealogy
1774 Rhode Island Colonial Census is a Census of the Inhabitants of the Colony of Rhode Island and Providence Plantations.
-
Ancestry.com - Rhode Island Census, 1740-1890
$
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ronald V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. Rhode Island Census, 1740-1890 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: The Generations Network, Inc., 1999. Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
FamilySearch - Rhode Island, State Census, 1885
FREE
This project was indexed in partnership with the New England Historic Genealogical Society. Name index and images of census population schedules of the population of the state of Rhode Island as June 1, 1885.
-
FamilySearch - Rhode Island, State Census, 1905
FREE
Name index to the population schedule of the census Rhode Island taken by the state in 1905. The 1905 state census lists Rhode Island residents of the state as of 1905. Each resident is listed on a single form. The forms are arranged in order by place of residence (county, town or city, ward, enumeration district), then by gender, and then alphabetically by surname. The census tells whether a person is the head of household or lists relationship of the person to the head of household.
-
FamilySearch - Rhode Island, State Census, 1915
FREE
Name index to population schedule of the census of Rhode Island taken by the state in 1915. The 1915 state census of Rhode Island lists residents of Rhode Island as of April 15, 1915. Residents are listed by household and relationship to head of household is given. Children born after April 15, 1915 were not included. The census is arranged by county and then enumeration district. Microfilm copies of original records are available at the Family History Library and at Family History Centers.
-
FamilySearch - Rhode Island, State Census, 1925
FREE
Index to the 1925 Rhode Island state census. The census lists residents of the state as of April 15, 1925 by household. The head of household is indicated and the relationship of each person to the head of household is given. Children born after April 15, 1925 are not listed. The records are arranged by county and enumeration district. Microfilm copies of original records are available at the Family History Library and at Family History Centers.
-
FamilySearch - Rhode Island, State Census, 1935
FREE
Name index to population schedule of the census of Rhode Island taken by that state in 1935. Officially known as the 1935 state census, these schedules are on computer cards dated January 1936. This census is an every-name list of the state's inhabitants as of 1935. The records are arranged by county and town and then alphabetically by surname. People enumerated in the census are recorded individually; the census records do not show individuals in family groups. Microfilm copies of original records are available at the Family History Library and at Family History Centers.
-
Search Free Rhode Island Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online | Genealogy
Search Free Rhode Island Federal, State, Colonial and Military Census Records Online.
