United States » U.S. Census » 1880 U.S. Federal Census — 1 June 1880 » Online Records and Indexes

Findmypast - 1880 U.S. Federal Population Census $

Index to the 1880 Federal Census Kent County, Michigan

Transcribed by Evelyn M. Sawyer.

Internet Archive - 10th Population Census of the United States - 1880 ^FREE

This microfilm was provided by the Genealogy Center at the Allen County Public Library in Fort Wayne, Indiana, and sponsored by the Internet Archive.

Loudon County TNGenWeb - Mortality Schedules - 1880

Maryland State Archives Census Indexes (1776, 1778, 1870, 1880)

Online searchable index for the following censuses and counties: 1776 (Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Caroline, Dorchester, Frederick, Harford, Prince George's, Queen Anne, and Talbot Counties), 1778 (Caroline, Charles, and Queen Anne's Counties), 1870 (Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, Dorchester, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, St. Mary's, Somerset, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, and Worcester Counties and Baltimore City) and 1880 (Anne Arundel County only).

Morgan County, Indiana 1880 Federal Census Index of Households

MyHeritage - 1880 United States Federal Census $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. The United States Census of 1880, conducted during June 1880, determined the resident population of the United States to be 50,189,209 - an increase of 30.2 percent over the 1870 Census.

Nevada State Historic Preservation Office - Introduction to the Online Census Database

Online searchable database of transcriptions from the 1860, 1870, 1880, 1900, 1910, and 1920 Federal censuses for Nevada. Covers the entire state for each census.

Search Free Vermont Federal Census Mortality Schedules Online - Genealogy

Vermont Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Story County, Iowa 1880 Mortality Schedule

The 1880 Census of Chilmark and Gay Head, Mass.

Transcript of the 1880 census of the town of Chilmark, Mass. (including the future town of Gay Head and the island of Nomans Land.) Includes age, occupation, birthplace, race, and other notes.

The 1880 Census of Tisbury, Mass.

The 1880 Federal Census of Edgartown, Mass.

Transcript of the 1880 Federal Census of Edgartown, Dukes Co., Mass. Includes House, Family, Name, Age, Occupation, Birthplace, Race, and other notes.

Utah Census Search

Online searchable index for 1850-1880 Utah census records.

Waldo County, Maine Census' For the Town of Morrill

Includes 1860, 1870 & 1880 censuses.