United States » U.S. Census » 1860 U.S. Federal Census — 1 June 1860 » Online Records and Indexes

Kosciusko County Census Data

Online census for Kosciusko County Indiana for the years 1840, 1850, 1860, & 1870.

Massachusetts, Bristol County 1860 Census

Mitchell County, Georgia 1860 Census

MyHeritage - 1860 United States Federal Census $

MyHeritage has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. The United States Census of 1860 determined the population of the United States to be 31,443,321 - an increase of more than 35 percent over the 1850 Census. The 1860 total included 3,953,760 slaves.

Nevada State Historic Preservation Office - Introduction to the Online Census Database

Online searchable database of transcriptions from the 1860, 1870, 1880, 1900, 1910, and 1920 Federal censuses for Nevada. Covers the entire state for each census.

Noxubee County, Mississippi Slave Schedule & 1860 Census

Old Forth Ward

New York City, New York. Transcription of 240 names from the 1860 US Census.

Russell County, Virginia 1860 Census

Russell County, Virginia 1860 Census

Search Free Vermont Federal Census Mortality Schedules Online - Genealogy

Vermont Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Transcript of the Grant County, Kentucky 1860 Census

Tyrrell County, NC 1860 Census Introduction & Instructions

Utah Census Search

Online searchable index for 1850-1880 Utah census records.

Waldo County, Maine Census' For the Town of Morrill

Includes 1860, 1870 & 1880 censuses.