Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Access Genealogy - Alaska Census Records
Census links for online census research.
-
Ancestry.com - Search Census and Voter Lists
US, UK, and Canadian census records. Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
AIS indexes. Original source: Jackson, Ronald V., Accelerated Indexing Systems, comp.. Alaska Census, 1870-1907 [database on-line]. Provo, UT, USA: The Generations Network, Inc., 1999. Original data: Compiled and digitized by Mr. Jackson and AIS from microfilmed schedules of the U.S. Federal Decennial Census, territorial/state censuses, and/or census substitutes.
-
Ancestry.com - U.S. Federal Census Collection
Browse by census year, state, county, township. Census images available with fee-based subscription.
-
Ancestry.com Wiki - Census Records for Alaska
This entry was originally written by Dwight A. Radford for Red Book: American State, County, and Town Sources. This wiki is a free service of Ancestry.com.
-
Census Project (USGenWeb) - Alaska
This site lists where volunteers are needed for transcription. The state pages give both links where there are censuses that need to be transcribed and links to completed transcriptions.
-
Free Census Project (USGenWeb) - Alaska Online Inventory
Lists the completed transcriptions currently online, updated weekly. Copies of these transcriptions are placed in the USGenWeb Archives.
-
My Free Census - Search Free Alaska Census Records Online
Online in an easy to use census directory.
-
-
-
The USGenWeb Census Project - Alaska Index
The US census data on this site was transcribed and proofread by USGenWeb Census Project volunteers.
-
The USGenWeb Census Project On-Line Census Inventory - Alaska
State-by-state inventory of transcribed censuses with links to scanned images.
