Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Radnorshire, Wales Marriages, 1813-1835
Original source: Alan Powell and Bryan Hemmings, comp. Compiled from parish registers and Bishop
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Radnorshire Containing Parish Records
FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of Welsh baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Online searchable index of selected birth, marriage & death registrations for Breconshire, Radnorshire, Montgomeryshire, Flintshire, Denbighshire, Caernarfon, Anglesey & Merionthshire.
