United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. General » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services

Born To Be Found

A webspace specialising the tracing of UK natural birth parents of adoptees/siblings and similar. Also provides a free database messaging service.

Brewster's Genealogy Services

Providing searches in Manitoba, Canada and Great Britian.

British Ancestors

Professional research service.

British Ancestral Research

British Ancestral Research

Covers England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, United States and Canada. Located in Burgess Hill West Sussex, United Kingdom.

British Family Tree Research

Family tree research packages. Search their collection by family surname and town for free, pay a fee to obtain a copy of the item. More than eleven-thousand documents, postcards and artifacts have been scanned for a free search.

British Genealogist

Jennifer Warner, a professional and high quality family history research service to help you discover your ancestors and build your family tree.

British Genealogist and Family History Researcher

Researcher for all of the UK.

Census Searches - International Probate & Genealogical Research

Census Searches Ltd is a family history, international probate and genealogical research service which has been formed by genealogists who have the knowledge and expertise gained from over twenty five years of working from records in this highly specialised field.

Census UK

Free lookup service of the 1881 and 1851 British Census, Vital Records Index British Isles, and various parish registers.

Certificates

Service to enable non-UK residents to access local offices of the Registrars of Birth Deaths & Marriages.

Complete Family Trees - Ukfamilyrecords

Professional genealogist, archives and family history researcher for the United Kingdom.

Conservation By Design Limited

United Kingdom-based vendor which provides materials and equipment for conservation and preservation.

Dating Historical Photographs

Professional photograph and picture dating.

Debrett Ancestry Research Ltd

Professional ancestry research company for families with UK, American or Australasian roots.

Derbyshire Ancestry Roots

Professional British genealogy service that will undertake ancestral research into you British family history.

DiggingUpAncestors.com

Vicki has been active in researching her own family tree since 1999 and started researching for others in 2002. She is familiar with research into Welsh, Scottish and English ancestry using online resources such as Scotlands People and Ancestry.co.uk to retrieve census docs and other material as required. She is also familiar with using other archives such as the National Archives, British Library, Mitchell Library in Glasgow, and local Parish records. Areas she has visited in her research include Glasgow, Edinburgh, Merthyr Tydfil, Aberystwyth, Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham.

Discover Your British Ancestors

This is what we offer you......FREE! Initial Family History Assessment, flexible packages to suit all requirements, budgets & urgencies, 100% confidentiality, regular ancestry research updates via email, a friendly & professional service. This is what we can discover for you......Where & when your ancestors were born, married & died, your ancestors parents and children, where your ancestors lived & their occupation, military service, criminal activities, immigration & emigration, newspaper reported incidents, and so much more.

Discover Your Story - Hawthorne Genealogical Services

Offering genealogical research services, with specialisation in Canada, the United States, and the United Kingdom.

Elias Kupfermann - Heritage Consultant

Elias Kupfermann is an family historian in the UK who has researched families extensively in England and Scotland. He can carry out historical research and house and business histories at reeasonable rates.