Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

Advertisements

United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services

114 Links

Links to professional researchers found on Cyndi's List are included as a courtesy. Unless otherwise stated, the existence of these links on Cyndi's List does not imply endorsement of the services or products provided by those professional researchers. See also: Disclaimers

  • The National Archives (U.K.) | Independent Researchers

    Listings of specialists in various record categories held by the National Archives.

  • The Parochial Fees Order 2001

    Fee schedule for access and research in Church of England parish registers still held at the parish level.

  • Tim Hughes & Associates

    Professional genealogical research in UK and Ireland. Specialists in military service records and merchant shipping records.

  • TraceYourPast

    Based in UK, family history research service, from single certificate ordering to full family tree packages.

  • Tracing Beneficiaries

    Tracing Beneficiaries was conceived by professionals in 1995 and we have provided a friendly no-fuss service that has gained popularity and recognition over these last 20 years. You can be assured of the utmost confidentiality, and information is protected vigilantly. On no account is data ever shared or compromised with a third party because unlike other people-search companies, we rely on no other agencies. Located in Crowborough, East Sussex, U.K.

  • UK Family History

    Research and reporting services to the UK market and beyond. Bespoke services and fixed-price packages are available. We also specialise in enhanced report formats and family tree presentation. Initial consultations are never charged for and we offer a free world-wide call-back facility.

  • Victor Longhorn - Genealogy - Family History - Local History

    A professionally certified researcher and member of AGRA. Provides research in England and Wales for clients within the United Kingdom and overseas.

  • Warren Research into Genealogy and Family Trees

    Buckhurst Hill, Essex, England.

  • WebMartin BMD - Search For Your Essex Ancestors

    A service to search for General Registry Office Index References for births, marriages and death certificates in England and Wales (1837 to present). Essex Census Returns (1841-1901), Essex Parish Registers (From 1538).

  • www.ancestor-research.co.uk - Family Tree Research

    Family trees research within England and Wales.

  • Wych Genealogy

    Wych Genealogy offers a professional family history research service for England and Wales. Experienced researcher, affordable prices. Find out who your ancestors were, where they lived and what they did for a living.

Advertisements

Advertisements