United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Suffolk » Census

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• 1891 Census Index

  For Haverhill, Ashen, Barnardiston, Birdbrook, Castle Camps, Clare, Great Abington, Great Wratting, Helions Bumpstead, Hundon, Kedington, Little Wratting, Ovington, Poslingford, Risbridge Union, Shudy Camps, Steeple Bumpstead, Stoke, Stoke by Clare, Sturmer, Withersfield, Wixoe. From the Haverhill Family History Group

• Ancestry.com - UK Census Collection

  Searchable index; census images available with fee-based subscription.

  • 1841

  • 1851

  • 1861

  • 1871

  • 1881

  • 1891

  • 1901

• British Data Archive

  British census records on CD and DVD.

  • Census Releases

    • Suffolk

• Census Online - Suffolk

• Essex 1841 Census Genealogy and Miscellaneous Parish Records, Births, Christenings, Marriages and Deaths

  Suffolk Genealogy and 1841 Essex census, Essex marriages, baptisms in Essex, Suffolk. Norfolk, Cambridgeshire & Hertfordshire genealogy, census, births, marriages, deaths, parish records, wills and an online genealogy family tree.

• Findmypast $

  Join Findmypast and you

• Findmypast - 1901 England, Wales & Scotland Census $

  Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.

• Freston 1841 Census Suffolk Index

• Freston 1891 Census Suffolk Index

• Freston, Suffolk 1861 Census Index

• Freston, Suffolk 1871 Census (Index)

  England.

• Freston, Suffolk 1881 Census Index

• Samford (Part) 1891 Census

• The National Archives (U.K.)

  Kew, Richmond, Surrey, United Kingdom.

  • Discovery - Explore the catalogue