United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Oxfordshire » General Resources

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• Ancestry.com - England Genealogy & England Family History Resources

  Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.

• Ancestry.com - Oxfordshire Genealogy & Family History Resources

  Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.Ancestry.com

• Counties of England - Oxfordshire

• FamilySearch Wiki - Oxfordshire, England Genealogy

• Findmypast $

  Join Findmypast and you

• Genealogy in England

  Record offices, family history societies, historical and genealogical information.

  • Oxfordshire

• Genealogylinks.net - UK Genealogy

  • Oxfordshire Genealogy Links

• GENUKI - UK & Ireland Genealogy

  Be sure to read Guidance for First-Time Users of These Pages.

  • England

    • Oxfordshire

• Parishmouse - Oxfordshire Family History Guide

  Parishmouse provides a wealth of information about the history of parishes, towns and hamlets throughout the United Kingdom, transcribed from historical books and parish registers. The information will be of particular interest to those tracing their family histories or researching local history. In addition to parish history there is also a growing collection of historical and modern day photos of the parishes. The information is organised by country, then county and parish. Each county page has an index of articles for places within that county.

• WorldGenWeb Project

  • BritishIslesGenWeb Project

    • EnglandGenWeb Project

      • Oxfordshire