Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - England Genealogy & England Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Ancestry.com - Northamptonshire Genealogy & Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Ancestry.com - Nottinghamshire Genealogy & Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
Record offices, family history societies, historical and genealogical information.
-
-
Genhound - Nottinghamshire Genealogy
$
A useful collection of records for Nottinghamshire, England including old directories, Nottingham borough records and marriage licences. Genhound is a pay per view site with a free search that offers a value for money alternative to subscription sites or CDs.
-
-
-
Nottinghamshire Family History
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]
-
Parishmouse - Nottinghamshire Family History Guide
Parishmouse provides a wealth of information about the history of parishes, towns and hamlets throughout the United Kingdom, transcribed from historical books and parish registers. The information will be of particular interest to those tracing their family histories or researching local history. In addition to parish history there is also a growing collection of historical and modern day photos of the parishes. The information is organised by country, then county and parish. Each county page has an index of articles for places within that county.
-
-
