Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form
-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Births, Marriages and Death indexes transcribed - Ancestry.com
This page has a great description of the BMD collection and its origins.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Northamptonshire, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
A collection of over 250,000 marriages starting from 1837 to 1911 for Northamptonshire parishes and districts in England (later dates up to 1950 slowly being added monthly). Listing name of ancestor, place of marriage and which archive marriage is located in along with most also showing date of marriage and spouse. Includes Register office and non-conformist marriages.
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Northamptonshire Containing Parish Records
FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
Transcribed historical data for the Nottinghamshire (UK) parishes of Besthorpe, Girton, Harby, Holme, Langford, North & South Collingham, North Clifton, South Scarle, Thorney & Winthorpe.
-
-
England, Diocese of Durham Bishops' Transcripts ca., 1700-1900
Images of parish register transcripts recording the events of baptism, marriage, or death in the Diocese of Durham, Church of England parishes. Includes parishes in the counties of Durham, Northumberland, and parts of York and Cumberland.
-
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Long Buckby United Reformed Church Records
Long Buckby URC is a small village church in Northamptonshire, UK. These birth, marriage and death records, some as early as 1825 have been copied from the original records, and data from the graveyard.
-
Parish Register Indexes available to buy, including: births/baptisms, burial and marriage. Maps, photographs, wills, newspaper indexes online. Reseachers surname index. Local information.
-
Northamptonshire Register Offices
Includes postal, telephone & e-mail contact information for all Northamptonshire offices. Provides operating hours and lists the communities each office serves.
-
Information on how to order copies of birth certificates from the Northamptonshire County Council.
-
Information on how to order copies of death certificates from the Northamptonshire County Council.
-
Copies of Marriage Certificates
Information on how to order copies of marriage certificates from the Northamptonshire County Council.
-
