-
Ancestry.com - United Kingdom Genealogy & United Kingdom Family History Resources $
Ancestry.com has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription. Free articles and helpful research materials.
-
Search Birth, Marriage & Death Records
Including baptism, christening, and burial records.
-
England & Wales Christening Records, 1530-1906
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales Marriages, 1538-1940
Original source: Genealogical Society of Utah. British Isles Vital Records Index, 2nd Edition. Salt Lake City, Utah.
-
England & Wales, Birth Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1837-1983
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Death Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Birth Index, 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Death Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, FreeBMD Marriage Index: 1837-1915
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England & Wales, Marriage Index: 1916-2005
Original source: General Register Office. England and Wales Civil Registration Indexes. London, England: General Register Office.
-
England, Select Births and Christenings, 1538-1975
Original source: England, Births and Christenings, 1538-1975. Salt Lake City, Utah: FamilySearch, 2013.
-
Furness Fells, England: Colton Parish Church Registers, 1623-1812
Original source: Williams, Rev. Arthur Anderson, ed.. The Registers of Colton Parish Church, In Furness Fells. London, England: Elliot Stock, 1891.
-
Pallot's Baptism Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
Pallot's Marriage Index for England: 1780 - 1837
Original source: The original paper slip index, from which this database was created, is owned by The Institute of Heraldic and Genealogical Studies, Canterbury, England.
-
The registers of the Parish Church of Chorley, in the county of Lancaster, 1548-1653
Original source: The registers of the Parish Church of Chorley, in the county of Lancaster, 1548-1653. Cambridge: Printed for the Lancashire Parish Register Society by J. Clay at the University Press, 1910.
-
UK Parish Baptism, Marriage and Burial Records
A collection of parish records in England, Wales, Scotland and Ireland from the 1500s to the 1900s. Original source: Electronic databases created from various publications of parish and probate records.
-
-
Lancashire, England, Extracted Parish Records
Original source: Electronic databases created from a collection of historical parish registers. The records include baptisms/christenings, burials, marriages, tombstone inscriptions, obituaries, tax lists, wills, and other miscellaneous types of records.
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
BMD Index - Birth, Marriage & Death Index
Pay-per-view online searchable index to the birth, marriage & death registrations in England and Wales.
-
-
Birth, marriage and death indexes for registration districts in the County of Cumbria.
-
DustyDocs - Links to Free Websites in Lancashire Containing Parish Records FREE
Dustydocs is a 'web-linking site' of English baptisms, marriages and burials records for the years 1538 to 1900. The information is sourced from freely available church BMB records and validated user contributions. Searches can be conducted using family names and/or locations.
-
Join Findmypast and you
-
Findmypast - England, Greater Manchester Baptisms 1571-1910 $
Original source: Collection has been obtained from FamilySearch. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Findmypast - Manchester Baptism Register $
1857 to 1911. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Findmypast - Manchester Birth Register $
Original source: Birth register from the Withington Workhouse in Chorlton, Manchester, 1857 to 1911. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Findmypast - Manchester Death Register $
Original source: The Register includes those who died between 1662 and 1825 in Oldham, and some within the workhouses. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
Findmypast - Manchester Marriage Register $
Original source: These transcripts comprise records for Oldham St. Mary. They include around 160,000 names and date c1662-1826. These transcripts comprise records for Gorton, Newton and Flixton. They include around 30,000 names and cover c1571-1785. Findmypast has searchable indexes; database results and some digitized images are available with a fee-based subscription.
-
General Register Office - Registration Services - Certificate Ordering Service
The official service from the General Register Office (the official centralized keeper of these records) allowing civil registration certificates (Births, Marriages & Deaths) from England & Wales to be ordered via the Internet.
-
Indexes to Liverpool Registers
Full transcripts and information on other indexes of Liverpool and Lancashire church registers. St.Andrew Liverpool burials, Holy Trinity Liverpool burials and baptisms, All Saints Liverpool burials and baptisms.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine] -
Lancashire Births Marriages & Deaths - Lancashire BMD
Online searchable index for birth, marriage, and death registrations in Lancashire.
-
Lancashire Online Parish Clerks
Volunteer project to collect, collate and transcribe records for specific parishes in Lancashire.
-
-
The purpose of this page is to provide a search engine to assist one in finding a will of a person who died in Lancashire, England from the time period of the mid sixteenth century to the early nineteenth century.
-
Liverpool City Council - Births, marriages, deaths
Services from Liverpool Register Office and the Cemeteries and Crematoria service.
-
Search through our burial, cremation, baptism and marriage records.
Advertisements
Advertisements
Categories
Follow Us
Mailing List
Browse New Links
Submit a New Link
Report a Broken Link
Update a Link
Shop
Advertisements
Advertisements
United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Lancashire » Birth, Marriage, Death
50 Links
