United Kingdom & Ireland » England » Counties » Cornwall » Locality Specific

Cornish Genealogy

Cornwall Online - The Cornish Internet Magazine

Cornwall OPC Rame Peninsula

Online Parish Clerks for the Rame Peninsula Cornwall covering the parishes of St. Germans, Sheviock, Antony, Torpoint, St. John, Rame and Maker.

Genealogy, Family History For Mevagissey, St Goran, St Ewe, Caerhays Parishes

Parish record of births deaths marriages and gravestone inscriptions for St Gorran, Cornwall England.

Gerrans Genealogy - Online Parish Clerk (OPC) website

Gerrans, Cornwall, UK Online Parish Clerk website with transcriptions of parish records, census records, photos etc. Also includes some St Anthony in Roseland records.

Helston History

Lelant

Lelant, Cornwall census, history, genealogy, everyday life, geography.

Linkinhorne Parish

Lynher Parishes, St Ive, Linkinhorne & South Hill, A History Resource Site

A resource for discovering the history of the people and places of the parishes by the River Lynher in South East Cornwall.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Midwest Cornish Festival, Mineral Point, Wisconsin

An annual, international gathering of Cornish Cousins, Mineral Point, Wisonsin.

Mylor & Flushing in the County of Cornwall

Background to life in the area during past centuries.

Newquay and St Columb Family History (Facebook)

A new group set up for anyone who is researching their family history in St Columb Minor and Newquay area of Cornwall.

OPC Phillack and Hayle

Genealogical and local historical information to assist family historians with an interest in Phillack and/or Hayle in Cornwall, England.

Polperro Family History

Surnames: A'LEE, LIBBY, BARRETT, OLIVER, COUCH, PEARCE, FOWLER, PERRY, JOB, QUILLER, JOHNS, ROWETT, LANGMAID & TOMS.

Redruth Families

Hoping to collect as many families from Redruth, Cornwall, UK.

Sithney, Porthleven and Constantine, Cornwall, UK Online Parish Clerk

This is a site affiliated with the Cornwall Online Parish Clerk Scheme. It covers genealogical information covering the Parishes of Sithney, Porthleven & Constantine.

St. Agnes

St. Austell Parish

St. Mabyn

The Cornish in Latin America

This website devoted to Cornish migration to Latin America contains an historical overview that seeks to answer several fundamental questions: who were the migrants, why and when did they leave Cornwall, where did they migrate from and where did they settle in Latin America? Additionally, a balanced evaluation of the Cornish presence in Latin America is presented and the transnational aspect of life arising from migration which shaped the way people lived in communities on both sides of the Atlantic is not ignored.