United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. & Ireland Census » 1911 Census — 2 April 1911

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• 1911census.co.uk

  The 1911 census is a record of everyone who lived in England and Wales in 1911. The official UK 1911 census website, in association with The National Archives. Free index search with pay per view access to detailed information and images.

• Belfast Family History

  View the census returns from families living in Belfast in 1901 and 1911.

• Census and Heads of Households Co Mayo Ireland 1901 and 1911

• Findmypast - 1911 census occupation codes

• Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory

  Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.

• National Archives: Census of Ireland 1901/1911 and Census fragments and substitutes, 1821-51

  The 1901 and 1911 census of all 32 counties in Ireland including digitized images of the original forms available free on the National Archives of Ireland website. Surviving census fragments and substitutes for 1821-51 are a valuable, if limited, resource for the pre-Famine period.

• News | Online release of 1911 census

  News regarding the future online release of 1911 Census. From the UK National Archives.

• ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

  A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.

  • Advanced Search - Census Returns

    The General Register Office for Scotland holds the census records for all Scotland. Online access to the indexes for 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891 and 1901 and images of the 1861, 1871, 1891 and 1901 census returns is available here on ScotlandsPeople.

    • National Records of Scotland - Research Guide - 1911 Census Census

• The 1911 Census

  Details and news of the 1911 Census for England, Wales, the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.

• Vision of Britain | Reports of the 1911 Census

  Summary information from the 1911 Census.