United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. & Ireland Census » 1901 Census — 31 March 1901

Leitrim-Roscommon 1901 Census Home Page

Searchable database.

Mansfield Woodhouse

Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.

Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901

Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.

National Archives: Census of Ireland 1901/1911 and Census fragments and substitutes, 1821-51

The 1901 and 1911 census of all 32 counties in Ireland including digitized images of the original forms available free on the National Archives of Ireland website. Surviving census fragments and substitutes for 1821-51 are a valuable, if limited, resource for the pre-Famine period.

Royal Navy ships at Sea and in Ports Abroad in the 1901 Census

A CD for sale from S&N Genealogy. Census entries giving details on crew name, profession or occupation, condition (married or single), age and place of birth.

ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.

The Froyle Census 1841-1901

Hampshire, England.