United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. & Ireland Census » 1891 Census — 5 April 1891

Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory

Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.

Lancashire - 1891 census

99% transcription of Lancashire, UK 1891 census.

Lincolnshire - 1891 census

99% transcription of Lincolnshire, UK 1891 census.

London 1891 census

90% transcription of the whole 1891 London, UK census.

Mansfield Woodhouse

Mansfield Woodhouse in Nottinghamshire England UK Census Images. Contained on this site are all the Census images for Mansfield Woodhouse for the years 1841, 1861, 1871, 1881, 1891, 1901.

Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901

Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.

Middlesex 1891 Census

England.

Samford (Part) 1891 Census

England.

ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.

Surnames on the 1871 and 1891 Census

Cockfield, Durham, England.

The 1891 London Census Transcription

A partial transcription of the 1891 London census, listing people, places and streets.

The Froyle Census 1841-1901

Hampshire, England.

Wanborough, Surrey, England 1891 Census Index

Warwickshire Ancestors Project - 1891 Index