United Kingdom & Ireland » U.K. & Ireland Census » 1851 Census — 30 March 1851

Kent, Worcestershire and Staffordshire censuses - barnettfamilyhistory

Kent, Worcestershire, and Staffordshire (and other) census transcriptions 100% 1841-1911.

Manchester Unfilmed 1851 Census

Online name and street indexes to the water damaged 1851 census returns for Manchester, Salford, Oldham and Ashton-under-Lyne.

Matlock, Matlock Bath & District Census Returns, 1841 - 1901

Transcripts of census returns of Matlock, Matlock Bath, Scarthin Nick and Cromford Market Place, Lumsdale, Bow Wood, Riber, Hearthstone, Starkholmes, High & Low Leas and Lea Wood.

ScotlandsPeople - The official Scottish genealogy resource $

A fully searchable pay-per-view website which gives access to birth, marriage and death records (Statutory Registers, Old Parish Registers, and Catholic Registers); census records from 1841 to 1911, Valuation Rolls, and Scottish wills and testaments from 1513 to 1925. The initial surname search is free and covers all records, allowing you to check how many records of a particular surname appear in the various datasets, before you commit to payment and purchase credits toward viewing the digitized images of the records. This is the official government source of genealogical data for Scotland: a partnership between the National Records of Scotland (a merger of the General Register Office for Scotland and the National Archives of Scotland) and the Court of the Lord Lyon.

The 1851 Dublin City Census

CD-ROM includes a comprehensive list of 60,000 names and addresses of heads of households for Dublin City compiled before the 1851 was destroyed.

The Froyle Census 1841-1901

Hampshire, England.

Uphall on the Web - 1851 Census

The 1841 Census for the Parish of Uphall in West Lothian, Scotland.

Uppingham 1851 Census

Rutland, England.

Wiltshire 1851 Census CD-ROM

England. CD-ROM for sale.