Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - S » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

STURGEON and Allied Families of Warren County Kentucky

Includes FLATT, WILSON, CANNON, LEWIS families of Warren and surounding counties of Kentucky.

STURTEVANT Surname Page

SUBLETT Family Association | SOBLET | SUBLET | SUBLETT | SUBLETTE | SOUBLET

Family tree and other information on the Huguenot SUBLETT, SUBLETTE, SOBLET, SOUBLET families of North America.

SUITE-SUIT-GENEALOGY

Also SUITT, SUITS, SUTE, SUET and related lines.

SULLENS and SULLINS Census Records

It is a depository of ~all~ known U.S. census records for the SULLENS/SULLINS clan. Thousands of records.

SULLIVAN Stories

SULLY Family History

SULLY families of Quebec.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

SULOUFF or SULOFF, We're One Family

Descendants of Johannes ZULAUF, arrived from Germany at Staten Island on 15 August 1776.

SULOUFFS and SULOFFS of America

Summary of the earliest generation of the SULOUFF and SULOFF family which began 1783 in Berks Co. PA, moved 1791 to York Co. PA, moved 1802 to then Mifflin Co., now Juniata Co. PA.

SULSER Family Page

A clearinghouse for all variations of the SULSER surname: SULSAR, SULCER, SULTZER, SULSOR, SULTSER, etc.

SUPERNANT Family History

Jean SUPERNANT Lafontaine family of Quebec.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

SUPERNANT Family History

Jacques SUPERNANT Sansouey family of Quebec.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

SURGENER Genealogy Research Sources

Research records collection for the Surgener name and its many variations: SURGINER, SURGINOR, SOJOURNER, etc.

SUTHERLAND - Five Gateways Genealogy

This is a draft genealogy of the family of Sutherland, sometime Earls of Sutherland, and Lords of Duffus.

SUTHERLAND family website

This site is an attempt to bring together as many Sutherland's and related families as possible.

Sutor.Org

A place for everyone named Sutor or related to a Sutor.

SUTTON Archives / Genealogy of Forrest S. SUTTON

SUTTON DNA Project (FamilyTreeDNA)

This international DNA project welcomes all SUTTON researchers regardless of the numerous spellings (e.g SUTTON, SITTON, SITTEN, SUTTEN, SEUTON, SEUTEN, SETTUNE, SUTTUNE, de SUTTONE etc). This includes the SUTTON-DE SOTTO-DUDLEY lines. Our aim is to identify all the various SUTTON etc family lines, link those that match, and prove/disprove our genealogy theories through DNA testing.

SUTTON Genealogy - WikiTree

SUTTON Place

All the known descendants of Thomas SUTTON, who was living in Mississippi in 1835 and owned a sawmill and grist mill. His descendants tended to name their sons Thomas, John, Seneca, Stephen, Charles, George Washington, and George Cecil.