Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - K » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

KEIGER Korner Home Page

KEIGER, GEIGER, KIGER family in North Carolina.

KEITH

A summarised genealogy of the Keiths, Earl Marischals of Scotland.

KELLAM Family of Ontario Canada and Leicesterhsire England

Descendants of George KELLAM and Mary KEMP who came from Leicestershire, England and settled in Vaughan Township, Ontario, Canada.

KELLERMAN Family Armstrong Pennsylvania Census Records

These census records are from Pennsylvania, Ohio and Rhode Island. Some of the surnames related to this family are KELLERMAN, TEXTER, ADAMS, CULLINGSWORTH, CULLINGWORTH, NICHOLS, EKIS.

KELLEY / KELLY Family History

Descendants of Moses KELLEY/KELLY born 1754 in Maryland and served in the Revolutionary War.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

KELLEY Family Homepage

KELLEY, KELLY database from Louisiana, Texas, Alabama, Tennessee, Virginia, including military, marriage, Native American information
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

KELLEY/KELLY Genealogy Blog

Kelley/Kelly census extracts from South Carolina and Georgia with emphasis on a certain Kelley family.

KELLOGG Family in Louisiana

KELLOGG genealogy emphasizing Louisiana historical figures.

KELLOGGs Out West

Tracing our KELLOGG family history from England to Mass. in the 1600's and on to California in 1846.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

KELLY Family Tree HTML Document

The KELLY family of Devon (England).

KELLY-CLAN of County Armagh, Northern Ireland

A KELLY-CLAN web site to help all Kelly's / Kelley's of the world research their family line.

KELLY/KELLEY NY Research Page

KELSALL Genealogy

KELSO Genealogy Resource

KELTON Family HomePage

A repository of information about the KELTON family, covering the three major branches in the United States, the family links to Scotland, and noteworthy KELTONs.

KEMP Family Association

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

KEMP Family Chronicles

Descendants of Nathaniel L. (Nathan) KEMP born ca. 1774 in North Carolina.

KEMP Family History

One-name study of KEMP and related families.

KEMP Family History Genealogical Site

Genealogy of Kemp and related families worldwide. KEMP, VAN DER VEN, MURPHY, De JONG, WELSH, DETHRIDGE and MOREY. The KEMP one-name study genealogy site on the Internet.

Kemp(e) Family History

Worldwide One-Name Study of Kemp, Kempe, Kempf, Kemps, Kempt, Camp & Campe.