Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - G » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

The GRAVES Family Association

The GRAY Family

History of the John Edward Gray family, who immigrated from London, England to Victoria, British Columbia, Canada about 1907.

The GREEN(E) Family Genealogy Page

The GREER Way West

Descendants of Nathaniel Hunt Greer, a pioneer of uncommon quality who led his family from lush eastern woodlands to the fertile prairies of central Texas.

The GREGG Family History Project

THE FAMILY AND ANCESTORS OF ALEXANDER D GREGG.

The Grim Chronicles

From Fayette and Ross Counties in Ohio from 1800 to present.

The GRISWOLD Family Association

The GROOMS Family Page

The GUARNIERI Home Web Page

The GUILLIATT Family

My Great Grandfather was William GUILLIATT hence the research. Other spellings are GILLYATT, GILLYAT, GILLIAT, GYLLIATT, GILLOT.

The GUILLIATT Family Home Page

The GUNTER Gate: Your GunterNet Guide and Gateway to Gunters on the Web

The GURKIN Family History Site

Contains most of the early Gurkin land records, wills, deeds, census records, births, marriages and deaths, for Beaufort, Hyde, Martin and Washington counties in North Carolina, (births and deaths for Beaufort County only). Included is a detailed history of the early Gurkins, and, in another section, their descendant printouts.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

The GUTHRIE Family Web Page

The GUYs of Bottesford, Leicestershire & Associated Families

GUY of Bottesford, Leicestershire, England. Online Transcripts of Parish Records, Bottesford Families & much more.

The GYLLENHAAL Family Tree Project

The Living Tree - Joe GARFIELD

Descendants of Joe GARFIELD.

The Lumbee Indians, The Lost Colony and The Goins Family

A study of the Lumbee Indians, The Lost Colony of Roanoke and how the GOINS, GOING, GOWEN, GOEN, GOWIN, GOEING families fit. Several family tree pages have been added with pictures and documents.

The MUMBY - GERAGHTY Family History Project

Conducting personal genealogy research and a one name study of Mumby, (Lincolnshire, England), and Geraghty, (Ireland), including the origins of the names.

The Official GRIM - GRIMM Family Home Page