Surnames, Family Associations & Family Newsletters » Surnames - B » Surname Specific Sites & Resources

BRAINERD / BRAINARD Genealogy

One line of Brainerds from 1641-1935. Descendants of Daniel BRAINERD who arrived in Hartford, Connecticut in or about the year 1649. Brainerd, Spencer, Arnold, Bushnell, Austin, Cone, Bailey, Clark, Wheeler, Morse.

BRAINERD/ BRAINARD Genealogy

[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BRAKE Family History

The purpose of this web site is to encourage research and exchange of genealogical information on - as well as preserve - the family history of the Virginia/West Virginia BRAKE families descending from Johan Jacob and Mary Margaret BRAKE of Germany.

Bramblett/Bramlett Information Center (BBIC)

A site dedicated to collecting and disseminating information on descendants (and ancestors!) of the original American Bramlett -- William Bramlett, Sr. who was in VA by no later than 1715. Includes all spellings of Bramblett, Bramlett, Bramlitt.

BRAMLETT, BRAMBLETT etc DNA Project (FamilyTreeDNA)

The goal of the worldwide BRAMLETT DNA Project is to identify and join as many family lines as possible through DNA testing. This worldwide Project is open to all persons researching any of the variant Bramlett spellings, including but not limited to: BRAMBLE, BRAMBLETT, BRAMBLETTE, BRAMBLITT, BRAMLET, BRAMLETTE, BRAMLITT, BREMLIGHT, BROMLET.

BRAMMER Branches Newsletter

A quarterly newsletter for descendants of BRAMMER pioneers of colonial Virginia. For details e-mail Charles Brammer at [email protected].

BRAMMER Family and Its Branches

For BRAMMER descendants of Colonial Virginia. Contains over 200 searchable family group sheets, that are indexed, linked and cross linked, to make your search easier.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BRANDL Genealogy & Pedigree

Bilingual: English & German. BRANDL and NEBEHAY families of Lower-Austria.

BRANDL Surname Genealogy Resources

Bilingual: English & German directions for Mailinglist and Message Board; lots of resources.

BRANIFFs Genealogy World Site

An index of resources both on-line and off-line regarding the surname Braniff and similar surnames. BRANNIFF, BRANNIF, BRANIFFE, BRENIFF, BRANOFF.

BRANNER-BLACKBURN-DOHERTY-GOFORTH Family History

1565-present.

BRANSCOMBE Home Page

BRANSCOMBES, BRANSCOMES, BRANSCOMBS, BRANSCUMS & BROWNSCOMBES.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BRANSOM / BRANSON Information Center

A site for ALL known data for the BRANSOM / BRANSON surname, including, births, burials, census, deaths, land records, wills, etc.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BRANSON Surname Mailing List (Archived on RootsWeb)

BRANTLEY Association of America

The Brantley Association is a national organization created to help Brantley descendents in America find their roots.

BRASFIELD ~ BRASSFIELD Genealogies

Includes thousands of indexed family, photos, stories, and resources.

BRASSINGTON Genealogy

BRASWELL Branches Newsletter

BRATCHER Family History

A collection of BRATCHER source data, including census records, wills, land records, marriages and military records.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

BRAUSCH Family History