Societies & Groups » Societies & Groups - W

Webster Groves Historical Society

Missouri.

Webster Township Historical Society

Dexter, Michigan.

Weedon Bec History Society

Northamptonshire, England.

Weld County Genealogical Society

Genealogy Society located in Greeley, Weld, Colorado. Serving Northeastern Colorado Area. Publications on County information available.

Wellesley Historical Society

Massachusetts.

Wellesley Historical Society

Wellesley, Massachusetts.

Wellington County Branch Ontario Genealogical Society

Canada.

Wellington County Historical Society

Ontario, Canada.

Wells County Historical Society and Museum

Bluffton, Indiana.

Wells Local History Group

Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, England. The Group preserves interest in the area through oral history, walking tours & genealogy. The Wells parish records from 1550 to 1950 in its possession as well as census records for the period 1841 to 1901. Surnames for baptisms, marriages and burials between 1550 and 1910 are also available.

Welsh Interest Group - NZ Society of Genealogists

Databases included, members interests, Welsh born people located out of Wales, immigration to New South Wales Australia, they came to New Zealand, Police Gazette, Clwyd born married elsewhere, articles published in The Welsh Connection, about The Welsh Interest Group.

Welsh Mines Society / Cymdeithas Mwyngloddiau Cymru

Welsh Society of Philadelphia

Membership in the society is open to anyone of Welsh descent.

Welsh-American Genealogical Society

Poultney, Vermont.

Welwyn & District Local History Society

England.

Wenatchee Area Genealogical Society

Washington.

Wendish Heritage Society of Australia

Wentworth Historical Society

New South Wales, Australia.

Weobley & District Local History Society

Herefordshire, England.

Werribee District Historical Society

Victoria, Australia.