Societies & Groups » Societies & Groups - B

Berlin, Pennsylvania Historical Society

Berne Historical Society

New York.

Berrien County Genealogical Society

Michigan.

Berrien County Historical Association

Michigan.

Berrima District Historical & Family History Society, Inc.

New South Wales, Australia.

Besancon Historical Society

Indiana.

Bessarabiendeutscher Verein e.V

Germany. Die Bessarabiendeutschen Landsmannschaft - Heimatmuseum - Hilfskomitee.

Bessemer Michigan Historical Society

Bessemer, Michigan.

Bethel Historical Society

Information about the Society's ongoing and changing exhibits, and research library operations concentrating on western Maine and northern New Hampshire.

Betley Local History Society

England.

Beverly Historical Society & Museum

Massachusetts.

Bewcastle Heritage Society

of Cumbria County, England.

Bicentennial Heritage Corporation

Liberty, Kentucky. Information for the USGenWeb project for this disbanded group for Casey county researchers.

Biddeford Historical Society

Biddeford, Maine.

Biddulph & District Historical & Genealogy Society

England.

Big Bend Genealogical Society

Brewster, Jeff Davis and Presidio counties in Texas.

Big Horn County Genealogical Society

Hardin, Montana.

Biggar Branch Saskatchewan Genealogical Society

Society members have recorded and indexed cemeteries in the R.M.'s of Biggar and Glenside, and the cemeteries at Landis, Cando and Lett (Rosemount). The Biggar Branch has published a list of births, deaths and marriages from The Independent Biggar, SK for the period 1913 to 1950 and they are available for purchase. Other indexing projects have included: obituaries from The Independent -1984 to 2006, undertaker records, census records, Canadian National Railway seniority lists and early school registers.

Biggleswade History Society

Bedfordshire, England.

BIGWILL - British Interest Group of Wisconsin and Illinois

An organization of individuals (mostly from Wisconsin and Illinois) who are interested in British Isles ancestry and genealogical research in the British Isles.