Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - Y

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• Yesterday Genealogy

  Yesterday Genealogy specializes in genealogical research, helping people to uncover their family tree and family history. Yesterday genealogy offers several packages suitable for all budgets and can support the amateur genealogist their own family history research, or can do the research on your behalf. Yesterday Genealogy has undertaken genealogical research for clients based in UK, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand and South Africa.

• Yesterday Genealogy

  Genealogist with 30+ years experience, based in London. Several packages suitable for all budgets from supporting an amateur enthusiast doing their own family history research to doing the research on your behalf.

• Yesterday's Mysteries Genealogy Services

  Specializing in Massachusetts, the US Civil War and the 1800s. Available for records at the MA Archives, NARA Waltham (Boston), NEHGS MA Vital Records and more.

• Yorkshire and Tasmania Birth, Death and Marriages

  Professional research service. Births, deaths, marriages, burials, christenings registers and census for Sheffield and surrounding areas from the 15th century onward.

• Yorkshire Family History

  Services include genealogical and family history research, probate research, location photography and family tree compilation.

• Yorkshire Family History - Professional Genealogical Research

  Professional research service for those whose family origins lay within Yorkshire, England, UK.

• Yorkshire Genealogy

• Yorkshire Research - Family History - Ancestry - Researched with twenty years of experience

  I am Peter Thorpe and I live in Leeds, Yorkshire and have been researching family history for over twenty years in Yorkshire, England. I can also search births, marriages and deaths in England and Wales, and search census records from 1841 to 1901 for England, Scotland and Wales, and other relevant records.

• Your Ancestral Family

  Professional research service located in Oakland County, Michigan with a specialty for Michigan, southwestern Ontario, northwestern Ohio, northeastern Indiana. The site also features customized family tree wall charts, family history photography, speaking and consulting and genealogy store.

• Your Family Connection

  Yorba Linda, California. Specialty areas include Danish research, lineage research and application preparation, and family health history compilation.

• Your Family Search

  Mayflower passengers; DAR; Colonial ancestors; look ups. Close to Boston, Mass Archives, NARA Waltham & NEHGS. $40 per hour. Located in Norwell, Massachusetts.

• Your Forensic Genealogist - Erbschaft-Null International [E.N.I.]

  We specialize in finding the missing link in your family tree. We help finding missing heirs, missing relatives, and offer you DNA profile analysis through our partners, we work on capital mitigation and citizenship cases, probate and wills. Your research of the impossible made easier with us.

• Your Hidden History

  Australian family history researcher Suzanne NAGEL will trace western European ancestors, including their extended families, and provide old newspaper articles detailing their colorful lives. Three levels of research provides up-front no hidden costs.

• Your Irish Roots

• Your Link to the Past

  I am a professional genealogist with many years of experience. While I specialize in Canada (especially Ontario), New England and West Virginia I have undertaken projects that span many US states and even some in Europe.

• Your Path to the Past

  Affordable professional family history services including research, finding lost family, charting, documentation and advice. Specialising in Australian and UK research. No job too small.

• Your Roots .net

  Glamorgan, Wales. Genealogical research and publishing service.

• Your Roots in Poland

  Your Roots in Poland is a genealogy company that not only helps its Clients to look for their roots but also organizes the on-site visits, where the Clients can recognize traces of their ancestors or meet their Polish relatives for the first time. The Team is based in Krakow and spends much time in local archives seeking documents and records, as well as travelling throughout Poland in search of data. We also do the search in former Polish areas - such as Ukraine, Belarus, Lithuania and Prussia. As genealogists we will get to as many places related to our Clients’ families as possible, and as historians we will extend the facts with historical background.

• Your Scots Past - Professional Scottish Genealogy & Family History Research

  Professional Scottish family history research specialising in Angus, Perthshire and Dundee.

• Your Scottish Descent

  Based in Scotland Your Scottish Descent offers a professional Scottish family history research service to anyone looking to find out about their Scottish ancestry. We work hard to trace and build your Scottish family tree, helping to bring you closer to your Scottish roots.