Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - H

Historical Research Services

Professional Genealogical Research in North Germany, mainly in Hannover and Vorpommern. Research at parish registers, civil records, old newspapers and military records. Complete documentation and reference to all relevant records and archives.

Historikerkanzlei - Wien - Linz - Innsbruck - Feldkirchen - São Paulo - historiker.at

The Historikerkanzlei Mag. Nicolas Forster, located in Vienna, Austria offers all genealogical and historical researches worldwide, especially in Austria, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, South Tyrol, Slovakia, Slovenia, Namibia and Brazil.

Historische Forschungen Roland Geiger

Reads church records written in old German script back to 16th century, also Latin and French. He will summarize or translate into English. He is very much interested in researching emigration from Germany to America.

History

Website of professional genealogist Dr. Hermann Rafetseder, specialized in Upper Austria and neighbouring regions.

History Cop

The home page for Ray Johnson's Genealogical & Historical Research Services. A Chicago Area Chapter representative of the Association of Professional Genealogists specializing in Illinois and Chicagoland Area research.

History Detectives Research Services

Professional genealogy and house history detective in England.

History Fox - Cornish Family History, Ancestry & Genealogy Research in Cornwall

History Fox is David Thomas, a professional genealogist who lives in the heart of Redruth, Cornwall.

History Helper

After many years as a historical researcher, Ben Hollister identified that many of his clients wanted to undertake and present their own research, but did not have skills in graphic design, book layouts, image manipulation and repair and event management to best present their work and could not afford many of the mainstream services. Many more did not have effective research or computer skills but had found class based teaching did not suit them. Wanting to offer a cost effective way for historical researchers to access these services and improve their skills, he began coaching and mentoring clients to better undertake and present their own research. Since then, History Helper has added services such as large format printing (perfect for family charts), archive and collection management, scheduled group training, and history walks and tours. We are genealogists, historians, event managers, photographers, archivists, editors and systems analysts. We can help you undertake research, prepare your work, plan your event, and organise your records. Located in Park Holme, South Australia.

History Lab - Profesjonalne badania genealogiczne i usługi historyczne

History Lab is a professional genealogy and history research company based in Lublin, Poland. We provide full scope of genealogical and historical research services

History of Family Search

Genealogical research service.

History of.....

Specialist researchers in East Lancashire. Local historical and genealogical research, including house and area history in Lancashire.

History Research

Duncan Harrington, Kent, England. Specializing in research anywhere in Kent and at the Family Record Centre in London, the British Library, the National Archives (Public Record Office), the Principal Probate Registry and the Duchy of Cornwall Record Office.

History Services NSW - Convict Search Database

History Services NSW has research databases of various historical records on the heritage of New South Wales on: convicts, hotel publicans, gold mining company investors, local government petitioners, government contractors, mail contractors, inventors and auctioneers.

History Uncovered - Family History Research Services

We use available historical documents and records to trace your ancestors and build your family tree for you. Based out of Winnipeg, Manitoba but we can research throughout the world. We will provide a Questionnaire Kit that lays the groundwork for our research. You simply fill in as much information about your family that you can, and we take it from there. After our research is complete, we send out a Final Kit with all the information collected including digital copies of all documents, family trees, and references and paper copies all in a ribbon tied folder complete with wax seal.

History Works

We provide genealogy and history research services specializing in the Mid-Atlantic Region of the U.S.

Historycatcher - Genealogist & Personal Historian - Chattanooga Tennessee

On-site research in county courthouses, libraries, archives, historical societies, cemeteries, or any location of historical significance, in a fifteen county area of southeast Tennessee, northwest Georgia, and northeast Alabama and elsewhere on arrangement. I also offer an on-site photography service of cemetery markers, or other historically significant locations. I am a licensed private investigator and certified paralegal, and I can assist attorneys and estate administrators locate missing heirs, professional genealogists, amateur family historians, and reunion organizers locate living relatives or descendants, and individuals locate missing relatives and lost loved ones.

HistoryMint.com

Helping you write books, search for family, and find military records by supplying personalized historical research. Research in: Palmer, Latah County, Idaho, Zinsser, Latah County, Idaho, McConnell, Latah County, Idaho, Nez Perce County, Idaho, Perkins, Whitman County, Washington, Pierce County, Washington, King County, Washington.

HistoryTech, LLC - Historic Preservation Consulting

Founded in 2005, HistoryTech is a small, client-focused historic preservation consulting firm based in Lynchburg, Virginia. Services offered include national register of historic places nominations, historic structures reports, building and land research, deed mapping, and genealogical research. The firm is a small, client-focused organization that works primarily with private landowners, developers, architectural firms, local governments,and stakeholder groups/grassroots organizations.

HistoryTech, LLC - Historic Preservation Consulting Lynchburg, Virginia

Founded in 2005, HistoryTech (formerly The Antiquaries) is a small, client-focused historic preservation consulting firm based in Lynchburg, Virginia. Services offered include National Register of Historic Places Nominations, Historic Structures Reports, Building and Land Research, Deed Mapping, and Genealogical Research. The firm works primarily with private landowners, developers, architectural firms, local governments,and stakeholder groups/grassroots organizations.

Hollandroots

Hollandroots is a genealogical research company based in Eindhoven, The Netherlands.