Professionals, Volunteers & Other Research Services » Professionals A–Z » Professionals - B

British Ancestral Research

Covers England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, United States and Canada. Located in Burgess Hill West Sussex, United Kingdom.

British and Canadian Army Service Record Research Service

Locating Army service records in Britain and Canada.

British Columbia Genealogy Copy Service

A service for those needing information and certificates from British Columbia, Canada.

British Family Tree Research

Family tree research packages. Search their collection by family surname and town for free, pay a fee to obtain a copy of the item. More than eleven-thousand documents, postcards and artifacts have been scanned for a free search.

British Genealogist

Jennifer Warner, a professional and high quality family history research service to help you discover your ancestors and build your family tree.

British Genealogist and Family History Researcher

Researcher for all of the UK.

British Military Research

Public Record Searches for Your Ancestors in the British Army, Royal Navy, RAF, Met Police, Merchant Navy, Royal Irish Constabulary and more.

BritRoots Family History Research and UK Certificate Ordering

Canadian-based family history research in England, Wales, Scotland and Ontario. Clients accepted worldwide.

Brooke Westcott - Old Documents Transcribed and Translated

Lancashire, UK.

Brooklyn Ancestry

Genealogy services based in Brooklyn and New York City.

Brophy Professional Genealogy & Heir Tracing

Genealogist in the Boston MA area providing general research, lectures, and family history utilizing record sources. Boston and Eastern Massachusetts area with Irish-American ancestry a specialty.

Bruce D. Murduck, Professional Genealogist & Family Historian

Based in Kingston, Ontario, all facets of problem-solving research and investigation for the genealogist and family historian, concerning people and records of Quebec, Upper Canada, Canada West and Ontario (particularly the eastern parts of present-day Ontario, Canada), 1775 to the present – including Loyalists, legal and heir tracing, land, vital records, forensic genealogy, etc., etc. Extensive supportive experience with a wide range of British (1500s to present), American (colonial to present), and some French, German and Scandinavian sources.

Buckeye Family Trees

Shelley Bishop genealogical research services in Ohio.

Buckinghamshire Research

Family Tree research service in Buckinghamshire, England. Wills, parish registers, census returns, etc.

Buckley Laboratory of Unusual Research Projects ... but mostly ordinary Genealogy and History

Research in North and South Carolina.

Building Beginnings - house history research in the West Midlands

Professional UK-based house history research service covering Shropshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire.

Burnley, Lancashire Family History Research By SBS Genealogy Services

Family History Research for the town of Burnley, Lancashire UK & surrounding areas by local researchers.

Büro Für Genealogie

Vienna, Austria. Service for finding unknown or missing heirs and legatees.

Somerset Genealogy

Somerset and Devon (UK) professional research.