Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with U

Unforgotten

Blog dedicated to SHEAN, COOMES, NOEL, MCDONALD family history, including family photos, unidentified photos, old postcards, memorabilia, articles about genealogical research. Surname locations: Rock Island, IL; Omaha, NE; Westmorelant County, PA; Bardstown, KY.

Unidentified Family Photos

This blog seeks help with identifying people in family photos. The photo locations are most likely to have been in and around Sydney, New South Wales, Brisbane, Queensland, and Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. List of possible Family names -ALBECK, BARRELL, BARRETT, BRIDGEMAN, BRIDGEMANT, BRIDGEMENT, BULL, CASTLE, CHRISTIE, ELLIS, ENGLEBERT, FREEMAN, FRASER, FROST, GANNON, GARDINER, GILLHAM, GREEN, GRENENGER, HAGAN, HANDLEY, HANNON, HEDLEY, HILE, HORSBURGH, KELLY, KIRKPATRICK, LENNON, LOFTUS, LONGFIELD, MacKINNON, MATTHEWS, McLEOD, McWILLIAMS, MULHOLLAND, MULLHOLLAND, MUNTON, NEWMAN, O'SULLIVAN, PRATT, QUARTERMAIN, REED, RYAN, SULLIVAN, WALDEN, WATERSON, WHITE, WISEMAN, WRIGHT, YOUNG.

Unkabuds Place Homepage

BELANGER, CAMPBELL, ROBERTS, SEALE.

Unknown PEATS (Possibly COX or HAYDEN) Family Photos

Help! Family photos featuring primarily Peats, but possibly Hayden or Cox family from the Indianapolis, IN area. These photos likely date from the early to mid 1900s, and family cannot identify the names of most of the people featured. In addition, if you are related to the Peats/Cox/Hayden family, but can't identify the people in the photos, please reach out anyway. We would love to make your acquaintance.

UNREIN Family History

Germans from Russia. UNREIN, BERSCH, SCHWERZLER, LUDWIG and NOVINGER.

Unsere Ahnensuche / Familytree and Genealogy

Namensliste aus unserem SippenbuchAbikken, Adam, Ahlers, Ahrend, Ahrens, Albrecht, Balzuweit, Bertram, Becker, Behrendt, Bente, Berger, Bergmann, Berkefeld, Binnroth, Birgel, Blecke, Blum, Blume, Bode, Boeck, Borchard, Borcherd, Borchers, Bosse, Brendel, Breves, Brunke, Bruns, Buchholz, Buhl, Buhle, B

Untangled Family Roots

Helpful hints on genealogy research as well as research on such families as ROE, WOOLSEY, CONNER, HAYES, CROOKS, WARD, CHISHOLM, HOARD, JENKINS, and more. Families mostly from OK, TX, TN, MO, and SC.

Untitled

Adams, Cole, Glazebrook, Stearn, Knox.

Untitled Document - Welcome to Our Web Site

MAITLAND, UPTON, BONES, JACKSON, MOORE, CARTER, GARRETT, GOSBEE, and many more. The area covered Scotland, Kent, Sussex, Luton in England, parts of Canada and Austalia.

Up a Tree and Out on a Limb

DWYER, JUDD, SPRUILL.

Up The 'Crick

Up To Rawdon

This website supplements Up To Rawdon, a book in two parts, which was the result of research into the early history of Rawdon Township, Lower Canada (Quebec - former county names Leinster, L

UPTON/THAYER Genealogy

Families from Arkansas and Michigan.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

URIE Family

Most Eastern Shore of Maryland surnames including: ASHLEY, BERRYMAN, CANNON, CARTER, COLEMAN, DOWNEY, SIMNS, THOMAS, URIE, WEBB.

URODAWorld

URODA genelogy, URODA websites, photos of our Poland trip.

Ursula's Homepage

Richmond (Macomb) County, Michigan history and genealogy; census records of Lenox, Richmond, Columbus, and Casco Township; death records; obituaries; photo gallery; church records; school records; German immigrant directory.
[The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

Ustica Genealogy Homepage

Family charts derived from the State Civile records of Ustica, Italy, 1820 - 1865.

Ute Sturm's Family Search

Ahnensuche Ahnenforschung der Familie Hahn und Sturm aus Rheinland-Pfalz und Sachsen-Anhalt.

UTLEY Family

UTLEY, WALTZ, SLOVER, NARR AND BOOS.