Personal Research » Personal Titles Beginning with N

Click on the broken link graphic and fill in the form

• (NEWMAN) Internet Family Tree

  NEWMAN family tree with various other surnames included so far dated back to 1850.

• A Name to be Proud of

  EMMS, PYMM, GIBBS, DAVIES, BILLINGTON, BULLOCK, KEEN, GADD, TAYLOR, HADLEY. Covering the U.K. Norfolk, West Midlands areas. Church information and births, marriages and deaths.

• A New Brunswick Orchard

  CROUSE, MOORE and other New Brunswick families

• A New England Clan Chowder

  Early New England families from Massachusetts, New Hampshire and Maine.

• A New England Yankee's Genealogy Page

  Includes many families in and around Billerica and Newbury, Massachusetts as well as other places around New England including BARNES, SMART, NICKLES/NICKLESS and LITTLE. Also includes information on my wife's families around Cave-in-Rock, Hardin County, Illinois including EDWARDS, RUTHERFORD, VAUGHN and TADLOCK.

• A North Central Arkansas Family Tree Farm

  Bemrich, Gilligan, Hutter, Pierce, Reeves, Gray

• La Nopalera

  METCALF, METCALFE, United States. Freeware genealogy program for Macintosh Classic: PAWriter II.

• NADAS Genealogy

  Research relatives of the NADAS-VIETORISZ family. See how any two individuals in the 14,000 person database are related to each other.

• Nadine's Genealogy Salon

  KEYES, McKAY.
  [The original link is broken. This link points to an archived copy on the Wayback Machine]

• Nali's Genealogy Page

• Names Index Page

  POSTLE family of Co. Durham, England.

• Names Not Forgotten

  ABBOTT, AVERY, BURGOON, ESSIG, GRANDSTAFF, LINTON, SEUM, SHAEFFER, SHUMAKER.

• Names Places & Events in History

  A genealogical newsletter in its twentieth year of publication for the TAYLOR and FORE families with roots in Virginia.

• Nan's JONES Genealogy Page

  JONES census records, surname searchable. JONES, STEEVES, STIEF, SCHANTZ, TRITES, SOMERS, LUTZ, COLPITTS.

• NANCE / SOWERS Genealogy

  NANCE, SOWERS, BARKER, McDANIEL, DANIEL, AKERS, FISHER, OWENS, DEATON.

• Nance's Genealogy & History

  NW Ohio Counties of Lucas, Wood and Fulton.

• Nancy & Terry's Ancestors - Reigel Roots

  Tips on the use to The Master Genealogist. REIGEL, GAPSCH, GANN, FENKER, LOGAN, MINOR, MERIWETHER, MIMS, SANDER, WIEMAN, MOUNTAGUE.

• Nancy Ann NORMAN's Ancestors

  Stonington, Connecticut, Westerly, Rhode Island, & other New England, England, Scotland, Northern Ireland & Isle of Man ancestors.

• Nancy Cleere RODGERS Genealogy Home Page

  Info & outlines surnames of BURNETT, CHRISTAL, CLEERE, HANCOCK, INGRAM, McNEAL, NEAL, PARHAM, RODGERS & ROWE + many more. Also cemetery records & Surname Contact List.

• Nancy Corwin's Vital Records Books

  Genealogy for BARNES-CORWIN.